Sunday, April 24, 2022

Nilini Ayurvedic Hair Color (by Shesha Ayurveda) Review

Review of Nilini Ayurvedic Hair Color by Shesha Ayurveda

I have been trying several natural and ayurvedic methods for my hair care and hair color. I tried various DIY videos for hair masks, hair care, and hair color. Finding the safe natural way to color my grey hair was the most important for me. Following Preity Prerna's videos, a year ago I stopped doing hair coloring and started using natural and ayurvedic methods to color my hair.

I was using 2 step Henna Indigo method to color my grey hair. Instead of Indigo I also use Greynil black shade sometimes after the henna application. But at the same time, I was also looking for an alternative to the 2 step Henna Indigo method. Then I saw Nilini's review on a YouTube channel which was quite satisfactory. I ordered and got it for myself. Here is my honest review of Nilini Ayurvedic Hair Color by Shesha Ayurveda.

nilini ayurvedic hair color review


About Nilini ayurvedic hair color

Nilini ayurvedic hair color (that contains ingredients Neer Brahmi, Indigo, Aloe Vera, Amla, Coconut shell powder, Henna, Curry leaves, and Hibiscus leaves) claims to provide natural black color to the white or grey hair. It is a product of Shesha Ayurveda and it is 100% natural. 


Packaging

I liked the packaging of Nilini ayurvedic hair color very much. It comes in a pouch that contains Nilini hair color kit along with Lord Dhanvantari's image. Nilini packet includes 2 sachets of 20 gms. So the net weight of the Nilini hair color is 40 gms in this pack. Shesha Ayurveda suggests using the product right after opening the sachet as it is not useful after 3 hours.

nilini ayurvedic hair color review


Nilini ayurvedic hair color Price

It costs Rs. 290 for 40 gm pack. Additional shipping charge Rs. 70 will be added if your shopping amount is less than Rs. 1500.


Availability

The availability of this product is a major concern. Most of the time I see it is out of stock and not available. Now I am for its availability, once it is in stock I will order extra.


How to apply Nilini ayurvedic hair color?

Shesha Ayurveda suggests and recommends doing a mandatory 48-hour patch test before application. To justify this patch test, they have given detailed information on their website and also in the leaflet along with Nilini hair color kit. I did not do any patch test and applied it directly.

Remove the powder from both the sachets into the bowl and mix them with the water to make a smooth consistency just like we make henna paste.

Apply it all over your scalp and hair strands. Leave it for 1 hour and then wash your hair simply with water. Do not use shampoo for the next 2 days.

Do not forget to apply hair oil after drying your hair.

Use hand gloves compulsorily while applying otherwise you may get black stains on your hands.


How was my experience with Nilini ayurvedic hair color?

I saw all my white hair was turned to black perfectly. In the natural light, you will see the brown color but when I looked into the mirror they all seem black. Inside the house, my hair looks black in color but when I step out in the natural light, my white hair looked brown. I was totally satisfied with Nilini ayurvedic hair color. Finally, I found an alternative for 2 step henna indigo process that met my expectations. I got rid of so long 2-step hair color process and it needed only 1 hour to wait after application.

nilini ayurvedic hair color review


I am so happy that I found Nilini and I will definitely use it again and again to cover my white hair. It is the best alternative for 2 step henna indigo process till now because I am still searching for more wonderful natural ayurvedic hair colors.


How long does Nilini last?

The black color developed after the application of Nilini lasted for 3 weeks. After 3 weeks it starts fading it turns like a henna color. You need to apply it again after 3 weeks because by then white hair grows from the roots which are seen. In my case, I managed for 1 month comfortably but still, white hairs grown from roots were seen. I wanted to order again but it was not in stock so I applied henna indigo hair color after 4 weeks.

Overall I am satisfied with Nilini ayurvedic hair color by Shesha Ayurveda and I will also recommend it to others who are looking for a natural hair color to cover white hair.


Do you know any other natural or ayurvedic hair color that you find satisfactory? If yes then please let us know through the comment section.

Monday, March 28, 2022

Puri Blue flag Golden beach entry fee, hotels and review

Puri Blue flag Golden beach

Golden beach in Puri is a Blue flag-certified beach which means it is cleaner, safer, better-quality, well facilitated, and environment friendly. There are a total of 10 blue flag beaches in India and Golden beach in Puri (Odisha) is one of them. Recently while my trip to the Jagannath temple in Puri, I visited here and I am quite impressed with this beach. Here I will share my honest review or experience, the various details of the facilities offered there, and also find the entry fee charged.

puri blue flag golden beach


How to reach Blue flag Golden beach in Puri?

Puri Blue flag beach is at a distance of approximately 2.5kms from the world-famous Jagannath temple. If you do not have your own vehicle then you may catch an autorickshaw to reach there. They will leave you at the main gate where you can buy an entry ticket for yourself.


Parking space at Blue flag Golden beach in Puri

There is ample parking space that accommodates several vehicles at a time.


Hotels near the Blue flag Golden beach in Puri

There's no shortage of accommodation near Blue flag beach in Puri. There are several hotels near Golden beach including the sea-facing ones. Hotel Golden Palace inside the premise of Blue flag beach is the ideal hotel where you can stay while enjoying the sea beach anytime.


Puri Blue flag Golden beach entry fee

To enter Blue flag beach you have to pay for an entry ticket. Details of the entry fees charged are given below.

If you are going to the beach just for a walk and have no intention of taking a bath, then you should take a ticket of Rs. 20. This ticket will be valid for 3 hrs.

If you are interested to have a bath then you should take a ticket for Rs. 50. When you go to the changing room, you will have to show this ticket at that place.

Day pass for tourists costs Rs. 100 per person.


Have a look at this video.


All about Puri Blue flag Golden beach and my review/experience

  • This is fascinating to be here. Totally neat and clean, limited crowd, sitting benches, sit-out umbrella with recliner, the wind, the sound of waves, the combination of all of these is wonderful. This is called Golden beach because of the golden sand here.
  • This is very clean and you won't find the litter anywhere. Cleanliness is maintained all the time and you feel amazing.
  • This is under surveillance with CCTV cameras. Also, the lifeguard/watchtower was installed there at two locations.
  • I enjoyed bathing at Blue flag Golden beach with my family and it was a great experience.
  • There are separate showers and changing rooms for gents and ladies where you can take shower and change your clothes after bathing in seawater.
  • Greenery is maintained with several plants around and also there is a kids' play area along with fitness equipment. If you don't want to enter the sand area then you can spend your time here otherwise you can take a walk along the jogging track.
  • This place is perfect for clicking pictures and shooting. You get so many amazing views for pictures.
  • There are no shops at Blue flag Golden beach. If you are looking for some snacks, seafood items or you want to explore the beach market then you can cross the barricade and enter the common Golden beach. There you will find yourself in a huge crowd. Several food stalls, camel rides, vendors selling toys, etc are found there.

Also, read "Shirdi travel guide - accommodation, food, Sai darshan, local tour".

Overall this is an amazing place to visit and if you are here in Puri for Jagannath temple darshan then you must not avoid visiting this beach.


Friday, February 25, 2022

Learnings from Shrimad Bhagavad Gita - Important Life Lessons

What is Shrimad Bhagavad Gita

Shrimad Bhagavad Gita is a song sung by Lord Krishna himself and it is one of the best texts. It contains the essence of all the Vedas. Gita irrigates good values ​​for the entire human race. Geeta is a treasure house of wisdom. 

The truth of the world is contained in the Shrimad Bhagavad Gita. There is a solution to every human problem in the Gita. The essence of 700 verses contained in 18 chapters shows the truth of life and tells how to live life meaningfully. The knowledge of the Gita will help in fighting every difficulty.

Today human beings are facing a lot of difficulties in life so here are a few must-be-known points from Bhagavad Gita which can help the people understand the philosophy of life and resolve the issue themselves. Whether you are a working man/woman, student, businessman/woman, employer, or employee, Shrimad Bhagavad Gita might be a perfect guide for the one looking for knowledge and self-power.

Bhagavad Gita life lessons


Learnings from Shrimad Bhagavad Gita

Bhagavad Gita tells us the perfect and meaningful way to live life. It shows you the truth of life, teaches you the good and bad karmas, and makes you mentally strong.

It is not that only old people should read it, but people of all ages should read Gita so that they know the right way to live life and they can give the right direction to their life according to Bhagavad Gita knowledge.

I would suggest everybody must distribute the knowledge of Shrimad Bhagavad Gita to their children at an early age so that they move ahead with more confidence and they stand stronger in their life.

Let's understand a few but very important learning points from Shrimad Bhagavad Gita one by one. These are life lessons for all.

Also, read and understand the Gayatri mantra meaning, significance, and benefits.


🌸Chapter 6 Shlok verse -5

उद्धरेदात्मनात्मानं नात्मानमवसादयेत्।

आत्मैव ह्यात्मनो बन्धुरात्मैव रिपुरात्मनः।।6.5।।

Meaning

We can help ourselves. We should train our minds in such a way that with its help we can come out of the quagmire of ignorance. And lift yourself even higher. The mind is the friend of man and also the enemy. Conquer these wandering senses and make the mind your friend. If this mind continues to be influenced by different types of means, then it will become the cause of our downfall and if it is not influenced by all these and remains focused on our goal, then it can save us.

This tells us to be focused.


🌸Chapter 6 Shlok verse -6

बन्धुरात्माऽऽत्मनस्तस्य येनात्मैवात्मना जितः।

अनात्मनस्तु शत्रुत्वे वर्तेतात्मैव शत्रुवत्।।6.6।।

Meaning

As mentioned above in 6.5 that the mind is our friend as well as the enemy, it is understood here. One who has conquered the mind, that is, controlled the mind, for him the mind is a friend because, with a controlled and directed mind, we can achieve our goal. If our mind is uncontrolled and unguided, then it will keep us bound with worldly attachment and may become the cause of our downfall.

This tells us if we are focused we will surely succeed.


🌸Chapter 4 Shlok verse -17

कर्मणो ह्यपि बोद्धव्यं बोद्धव्यं च विकर्मणः।

अकर्मणश्च बोद्धव्यं गहना कर्मणो गतिः।।4.17।।

Meaning

One needs to understand the nature of Karma. This is very difficult but it is important to understand Karma (beneficial karma), Vikarma (baneful karma), and Akarma (no karma).

Here you understand Karma so that you are capable to choose and act as beneficial Karma. 

Karma (beneficial karma) is the only way to progress in life.


🌸Chapter 8 Shlok verse -7

तस्मात्सर्वेषु कालेषु मामनुस्मर युध्य च।

मय्यर्पितमनोबुद्धिर्मामेवैष्यस्यसंशयम्।।8.7।।

Meaning

Here Krishna says that while performing your own duties in the world keep me in your thoughts or think of me. By surrendering your works to him and fixing your mind and intellect in him, you will surely attain him.

Surrender yourself completely to God while performing your duties in the physical world and you are with him.


🌸Chapter 3 Shlok verse -35

श्रेयान्स्वधर्मो विगुणः परधर्मात्स्वनुष्ठितात्।

स्वधर्मे निधनं श्रेयः परधर्मो भयावहः।।3.35।।

Meaning

It is better to perform one's duties (Dharma) in a faulty manner than to perform the actions of others well. This means it is better to die doing one's own deeds (Dharma) than to engage in someone else's path or Dharma.

In this verse, it has been said that, follow your Dharma/your duties and do your Karma. If you leave your Karma-Dharma after seeing someone else, you will not get anything. For example, if sages get a boon from God by doing penance, then this is their Dharma, their Karma. A farmer practices his dharma by plowing the field, while a doctor performs his dharma by treating patients. Similarly, the Dharma or duties of a student is to go to school and study. If he does penance like a sage, how will he study and if not, how will he follow his Dharma?

Don't think about what someone else did and didn't do, you just focus on your Karma and Dharma. Pay attention to what you have to do and what are your responsibilities and how will you fulfill them? Even if it is not up to our expectations, we cannot give up our responsibilities, we cannot run away from our Karma. It means that you keep doing your work and if you have done good deeds, then you will definitely get good results from it.

Here you understand the importance of your own duties and their priorities.


🌸Chapter 2 Shlok verse -47

कर्मण्येवाधिकारस्ते मा फलेषु कदाचन।

मा कर्मफलहेतुर्भूर्मा ते सङ्गोऽस्त्वकर्मणि।।2.47।।

Meaning

Do your Karma/work without being attached to the result (or fruit). You should never consider yourself to be the cause of the fruits of your actions, nor should you ever be attached to non-actions. 

So here you are advised to simply act as per your duties or responsibilities without expecting anything in return because you are not entitled to the fruits of karma. It means that you keep doing your work and if you have done good deeds in your own time, then you will definitely get good results from it. Whatever has been done with a sincere heart, God will definitely fulfill it.

So do your work without expecting anything in return, God will surely deliver the fruits as per your actions.


🌸Chapter 2 Shlok verse -48

योगस्थः कुरु कर्माणि सङ्गं त्यक्त्वा धनञ्जय।

सिद्ध्यसिद्ध्योः समो भूत्वा समत्वं योग उच्यते।।2.48।।

Meaning

In above verse 2.47, we have seen that we should do our Karma/work without being attached to the result (or fruit), then how should we act? Here is the answer in verse 2.48.

Here Krishna advises Arjuna to come out of attachment and perform his duty with 'Yog'. Yog means concentrating the god (the supreme power) with senses in control. By following Yog, become one with the supreme almighty and perform your duties.

When you act with 'Yog' then success and failure, they do not bother you because your senses are in control.


🌸Chapter 16 Shlok verse -1,2,3,4,5

अभयं सत्त्वसंशुद्धिः ज्ञानयोगव्यवस्थितिः।

दानं दमश्च यज्ञश्च स्वाध्यायस्तप आर्जवम्।।16.1।।

अहिंसा सत्यमक्रोधस्त्यागः शान्तिरपैशुनम्।

दया भूतेष्वलोलुप्त्वं मार्दवं ह्रीरचापलम्।।16.2।।

तेजः क्षमा धृतिः शौचमद्रोहो नातिमानिता।

भवन्ति सम्पदं दैवीमभिजातस्य भारत।।16.3।।

दम्भो दर्पोऽभिमानश्च क्रोधः पारुष्यमेव च।

अज्ञानं चाभिजातस्य पार्थ सम्पदमासुरीम्।।16.4।।

दैवी सम्पद्विमोक्षाय निबन्धायासुरी मता।

मा शुचः सम्पदं दैवीमभिजातोऽसि पाण्डव।।16.5।।


Meaning

Here in verses 16.1, 16.2, 16.3, divine qualities are described that make a man godlike naturally. They are -

fearlessness, purity of heart, steadfastness in knowledge and devotion, benevolence, control of senses, worship, the study of scriptures, austerity, uprightness, non-violence, truthfulness, freedom from anger, renunciation, tranquillity, aversion to slander, compassion to living beings, freedom from sensuality, gentleness, modesty, steadfastness, vigor, patience, fortitude, harmlessness, freedom from vanity.

In verse16.4, it is said that Pride, arrogance, ego, anger, harshness, and ignorance, these are all demonic qualities.

Verse16.5 says divine qualities lead you to liberation and demonic qualities lead you to bondage.

Here you find out the divine and demonic qualities so inspect yourself and look at the way you are in.

Divine qualities take you to progress while demon qualities take you to downfall.


🌸Chapter 5 Shlok verse -21

बाह्यस्पर्शेष्वसक्तात्मा विन्दत्यात्मनि यत्सुखम्।

स ब्रह्मयोगयुक्तात्मा सुखमक्षयमश्नुते।।5.21।।

Meaning

The one who is free from the external world's experiences that arise from our five senses is one who is actually happy from within. Happiness is our true nature that lies within and does not depend on the external world.

Happiness is our true nature means we are effortlessly happy. Do not be dependent on external things for your happiness.


🌸Chapter 5 Shlok verse -22

ये हि संस्पर्शजा भोगा दुःखयोनय एव ते।

आद्यन्तवन्तः कौन्तेय न तेषु रमते बुधः।।5.22।।

Meaning

Happiness born from our sense organs is the source of suffering and the wise man never takes interest in such happiness. As we learned in verse 5.21 that happiness is our true nature so we are naturally happy. The happiness we get from the external world is momentary and it will vanish after some time so the wise people who know the secret of happiness are not dependent on these things.

Find happiness within not in the external world.


🌸Chapter 9 Shlok verse -22

अनन्याश्चिन्तयन्तो मां ये जनाः पर्युपासते।

तेषां नित्याभियुक्तानां योगक्षेमं वहाम्यहम्।।9.22।।

Meaning

Lord Krishna says, if someone contemplates him with all his heart, then he takes the worries of his life and household on himself.

Keep Lord Krishna in your thoughts, in your heart and all your worries will be taken care of by him.


These are the few life lessons learned from Shrimad Bhagavad Gita and many more leanings will be added in the future with all the details. Jai Shree Krishna.

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Picnic spot in Nashik - Floral Sojourn

Picnic spot in Nashik- Floral Sojourn

Nashik is a beautiful city with wonderful nature and perfect weather. There are many resorts and theme restaurants in the lush greenery of Nashik. I love Nashik city and I want to explore each and every corner of the city to the fullest. Every weekend, most of the time, we try to explore the new misal point in Nashik and this Sunday I found an amazing picnic spot "Floral Sojourn" where we spent our whole day amid nature and it was a great experience. If you are wondering "how can I spend my whole day in Nashik?" then you should come here and enjoy your day.

picnic spot in nashik


Floral Sojourn - Picnic spot in Nashik

Floral Sojourn, spread around more than 2-acre land including various types of trees and plants, is a pioneer in the field of landscape farming coupled with agro-tourism. You can come here to celebrate any event or party, or just picnic or day out plan.


Activities or things to do at Floral sojourn

  • You can cook your own food here. The owner will provide you the utilities such as gas connection, utensils, etc and you have to bring all the items needed to cook.
  • You are free to play any game here within the premises. If you are there for a picnic then you will be provided with several games such as cricket, dodge ball, badminton, twister, carrom, chess, dart, music chair, mini-golf, and many more. You can also bring your own games if you want.
  • There is a treehouse that was closed due to Covid and still, it is closed. I loved it and I wish I could stay there once.
  • You can have your meal amid the peaceful, lush greenery of beautiful nature.
  • Walk around the property and explore the several trees, plants, and flowers.
  • There are various types of swings including hammocks.
  • So many seating areas for tourists to enjoy the view.
  • You can enjoy rope climbing activity and have a feel of adventure.
  • Also, the owner will brief you about the property, trees, and plants if you are interested.

Have a look at the below video and explore the Floral Sojourn virtually.



Floral Sojourn entry fee

You need to pay the entry fee of Rs. 150 for 3 hours and Rs. 200 for 6 hours of picnic duration. These are the rates for special days otherwise you can pay Rs. 125 for 3 hours and Rs. 175 for 6 hours. The entry fee is the same for adults and kids.


Food

Now let's talk about the food. As I mentioned earlier in the post you can cook your own food here. If you do not want to cook then you can go with any of the food delivery apps to manage the food. Zomato, Swiggy they all deliver here. If you inform the flower owner in advance about the meal, he will also arrange for your food.

Also, read Misal destinations in Nashik with activities for kids.

We ate Misal pav there, prepared by the owner itself, and that was good in taste. We had an option of having a village meal but we did not inform them on time so missed it and later we ordered pizza from Swiggy.

Floral Sojourn charged Rs. 90 per plate for Misal pav which does not include curd, papad, and sweet dish. You have to pay extra for all these things.

Misal was good in taste, the sweet dish was okay but I did not like the tea.


floral sojourn misal pav nashik



If you are planning a trip to the Floral Sojourn then I suggest you must be very clear with your food management. If you are planning to cook then you must carry everything required for cooking after having a discussion with the owner of the property. If you want the owner to manage the food for you then you have to give all the details of the breakfast, tea and lunch you will be having during your whole day picnic there.


Our picnic experience in Floral Sojourn

We spent 6 hrs there and it was so much fun and completely relieving. You need to book your visit in advance otherwise you won't be allowed to walk in inside. The day we visited, there were only 2 groups, one was our group of 6 people and the other group had 3 people. No crowd at all and we had our own space and privacy. I loved it.

When we went there, all the leaves had fallen and there was not much greenery but still, it was fine to be there. Now I would like to visit again in the month of April or May when there will be greenery everywhere and many beautiful flowers will bloom.

Friday, February 4, 2022

Preity Prerna YouTuber biography

Preity Prerna YouTuber biography

Preity Prerna is one of the best youtube channels for hair care and skin care. The beautiful lady who is running this channel is "Prerna" and here is her biography that will give you a few details about her. All the details shared here are based on my research and experience through her wonderful videos.

Preity Prerna youtuber biography


Preity Prerna real name

The beautiful lady running this youtube channel, her nickname is Preity and her official name is Prerna so the channel name is Preity Prerna.


Preity Prerna birthday

Prerna's birthday falls on August 26. She completed the 1 Million milestone of the channel on her birthday in the year 2021.


Prerna's occupation

Preity Prerna is a teacher by profession who teaches Maths and Science subjects to class 10 students. Apart from teaching, she is running two youtube channels. One is "Preity प्रेरणा" and another one is "Preity प्रेरणा Vlogs". Both the channels are doing great and reaching greater heights day by day. Currently in the month of February 2022 - Preity प्रेरणा has 1.74 Million subscribers and Preity प्रेरणा Vlogs has 21.8K subscribers.

I am also one of her subscribers and fans and admire her a lot. Read here my review for her channel -

Best Youtube channel for hair and skincare (personal experience).


Prerna's Hobbies:

Preity Prerna likes singing and she is a wonderful singer. I love her voice. She has done singing for "Dil Ko Karaar aya" cover song. You can check out that video on her Youtube channel.


Preity Prerna family

Prerna belongs to a lovely Garhwali brahmin family. She has introduced her family members in a particular video. They are all so wonderful and joyful and I really appreciate them all. Her husband and all the family members are very loving and supportive. Her family includes her father-in-law, mother-in-law, husband, brother-in-law, and sister-in-law.

preity prerna family


Her father-in-law, Dr. Jaikrishna Godiyal is Ph.D. in Sanskrit and he has written 3 books till now. Two of them are प्रतीक नाट्य-परंपरा एवं संकल्प सूर्योदय and गढ़वाल की संस्कृति, साहित्य और कला. He maintains a wonderful library including several years old books.


Her Mother-in-law Jaya Godiyal is a wonderful lady. She is also running a Youtube channel (The Shyama Channel) where you may find a glimpse of Preity Prerna sometimes. She is super great at maintaining the house perfectly. She maintained her 30 years old house so well that it will surprise you for sure.


Prerna's husband's name is Vivek and she calls him Vekji with love. He is a working person, but also he supports and helps Prerna in making Youtube videos.

Her brother-in-law, Yagya, he is a gamer and future professor as mentioned by her in a video. He loves gaming a lot. He is the one who supports Prerna with all the technical knowledge required.


Preity Prerna from which state

Basically, Prerna belongs to the Garhwal district in Uttarakhand. Srinagar city in Garhwal is her hometown. She is a working lady and stays in Delhi NCR. She has shown her house in the home tour video and it was a big and beautiful house where all the family members live lovingly.


Preity Prerna contact - 

You may contact her through these social media platforms. If you have any queries regarding any remedy then you may contact her through Instagram. She is active on Instagram and Facebook.

Social media

https://www.instagram.com/preityprerna/

https://www.facebook.com/preityprernaa/

https://youtube.com/c/preityprerna

https://twitter.com/preityprerna


More about Preity Prerna

If she reviews any product, that is totally unsponsored. She has set a particular day Sunday for review of the products and that is called Review Ravivaar.

She always recommends trying flaxseed gel remedy for hair if someone is looking for some DIY remedy for hair. Her first video was also on Flaxseed gel.

If you want to know more about Prerna then you can follow her Preity प्रेरणा Vlogs YouTube channel.

Monday, January 10, 2022

South Indian Comedy Actor Brahmanandam Biography

South Indian Comedy Actor Brahmanandam Biography

BRAHMANANDAM KANNEGANTI is a South India Actor who is known for his amazing comedy roles in numerous south Indian Telugu films. He is mostly known as a great Comedian but apart from this, he is a versatile personality who is more than a comedian - a professor, Guinness World Record holder, and artist.

Brahmanandam biography drawings


Personal details

Birthday - 1 February 1956

Brahmanandam age - 66 years as on 1 Feb 2022

Birthplace - Sattenapalli, Guntur District of Andhra Pradesh.

Height - 5 foot 2 inches

Hobbies - He loves art and he has shared several beautiful pencil artworks through his Instagram account. Also, he likes reading books and writing in his free time.


Brahmanandam Family

Father's name - Lakshminarasamma

Mother's name - Nagalingachary

His wife's name is Lakshmi and he has two sons. They are Raja Gautham and Siddharth.

Brahmanandam lives in Jubilee hill, Hyderabad with his family.


Education

He has done MA in Telugu from Dantuluri Narayana Raju College (D.N.R), Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh.


Brahmanandam Career

Brahmanandam started his career as a Telugu language lecturer and later in 1987, he was introduced to the Telugu film industry. His first movie was "Aha Naa-Pellanta!" which was written and directed by Jandhyala. It was a successful comedy-drama film. After this, he never looked back and progressed successively with the numerous hit movies.

His work is always praised by everyone in his movies and he is the highest-paid comedy actor in Tollywood. He has worked almost with all the superstars of Tollywood.

According to some news reports, Brahmanandam charges Rs. 1 crore for a movie and his total financial assets have been pegged at Rs. 320 crores.


Brahmanandam Achievements

  • Brahmanandam holds Guinness World Record for most screen credits for a living actor (as he worked in more than 1000 films).
  • For his great contribution to Indian Cinema, he was awarded Padma Shri in the year 2009.
  • Brahmanandam is honored by several awards for his contribution to Cinema.
    • 6 State Nandi Awards - Best Comedian 5 times for movies Money, Anaganaga Oka Roju, Vinodam, Ready and Race Gurram. Best Supporting Actor for movie Anna.
    • 1 Filmfare Award South
    • 6 CineMAA Awards - He received CineMAA Award for Best Comedian in movies Manmadhudu, Dhee, Konchem Ishtam Konchem Kashtam, Adhurs & Dookudu
    • 3 South Indian International Movie Awards.


Social media

Instagram account - https://instagram.com/actorbrahmanandam


Brahmanandam drawings

Brahmanandam made several pencil arts such as lord Venkatesh, Sai Baba, Ram-Hanuman, India lockdown condition, and many more. Also, he gifted a few of them to the top stars of Tollywood (like Allu Arjun and Rana). Here are a few images of the drawings that are made by south Indian comedy king Brahmanandam.

Brahmanandam drawings Sai baba

Brahmanandam drawings balaji

Brahmanandam drawing Gandhi

Brahmanandam drawing India lockdown covid

Brahmanandam drawing Ram Hanuman

Brahmanandam drawings lord venkatesh balaji


Thursday, December 16, 2021

Miss India World 2021 Manasa Varanasi Biography

Miss India World 2021 Manasa Varanasi Biography

Manasa Varanasi representing India in 70th Miss World Final being held in San Juan in Puerto Rico. After Harnaaz Sandhu winning Miss Universe 2021 title Manasa Varanasi is in the row to be the reason for the next winning moment. 23 years old Manasa belongs to Telangana, Hyderabad and loves nature and art.

manasa varanasi miss world 2021


Who is Manasa Varanasi?

Manasa Varanasi is a model, beauty pageant titleholder Miss India World 2020, and social enthusiast. She supports the project “Beauty With A Purpose (BWAP)”, launched campaign 1098, working with the Telangana government for child welfare. Explore more interesting things about her including her personal life, age, height, career, achievements, movies, social media, Instagram, etc.

Manasa Varanasi family and personal details

Manasa’s family includes her parents along with her younger sister and her grandmother.

Mother’s name – Shailaja Varanasi

Father’s name - Ravi Sankar Varanasi

Birthday - March 21, 1997 

Age in 2021 – 24 years

Height – 5 ft 9 inches

Favorite beauty queen - Priyanka Chopra


Manasa Varanasi's likes and hobbies

Manasa Varanasi loves yoga, reading, Sangeetam songs and also loves performing Bharatnatyam. She is a beautiful singer. Her voice in her cover on “Telepatia - Tum jo Mil Gaye Ho” is mesmerizing. Priya Vani Pandit has been her Music trainer for the talent round in Miss world.


Manasa’s Education and achievements

Manasa Varanasi studied Computer Science from Vasavi College of Engineering and she also worked as a financial information exchange analyst in Telangana.

She participated in beauty pageants and ranked at top.

  • She was among the top 3 in Femina Miss Telangana 2019.
  • She is the winner of Femina Miss India Telangana in 2020
  • She won Miss India World in 2020.
  • Participating in Miss World 2021 and representing India.

Manasa Varanasi’s social association

She loves nature and is passionate about the causes of climate change. With this passion, she also has been associated with a few NGOs.

Also, Manasa has been working with the Telangana government for the project “Beauty With A Purpose (BWAP) - 1098”. 1098 is a child care helpline, a project to help the Telangana government to avoid children’s suffering such as child abuse and protect them. Department of women's development and child welfare rescues the suffering children and 1098 is the helpline here. To spread awareness about this campaign 1098, she raised funds through public events, news, and social media.

Manasa Varanasi’s social media

Instagram account – https://www.instagram.com/manasa5varanasi/

Twitter account – https://twitter.com/varanasi_manasa

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Entrepreneurship Mindset Curriculum and The Business Blasters program

Entrepreneurship Mindset Curriculum (EMC)

Entrepreneurship Mindset Curriculum (EMC) is introduced to the students of class 9th to 12th in Delhi government schools in the year 2019. The objective of EMC is to prepare the students to understand entrepreneurship at an early age so that they are more capable to choose their careers wisely. The students' mindset is developed to think like an entrepreneur who also offers job opportunities to the society.

EMC means that our students can identify their potential, qualities, polish their skills, and take responsibility for their career or a professional journey they are going to join in further life. Whether it is a job, start-up, or managing their own family business - Entrepreneur Mindset will help them everywhere.

the business blasters program

Entrepreneurship mindset prepares the students to dream big, recognize the opportunities around, try new challenges, plan, and execute accordingly. With this mindset, the students try to learn new things wherever possible, courageous enough to bounce back with innovation in case of failure.

The Business Blasters program

The Business Blasters is the part of the EMC which is applicable for the students of classes 11th and 12th in Delhi government schools. It is a practical component under which each student is provided Rs 2000 to develop a new business idea or the old business idea with some innovation in it. The student can do it alone or in a team. Working in a team benefits in terms of gathering money, support from teammates, and their ideas too.

Its purpose is to bring out that hidden personality inside you who has the courage to do something new with confidence, in a new way. Even if you fail, you learn something from this failure also.

Business Blasters program benefits

  • This will change your thinking and the way you work, which will be beneficial for you in further studies, jobs, or even in business.
  • If you are successful in your new business ideas in the Business Blasters program, then you can get direct admission to the best university in Delhi or India (such as DTU, NSUT, IP, and IGDTUW).
  • With successful business ideas, you can become a job provider that will be helpful for others.

The Business Blasters TV show

The Business Blasters TV show is also being aired on television where we can see the interaction between the students (team members of the project) and investors (well-established personalities in society). 

Tv channels where you can see The Business Blasters program episodes:

  • India TV channel
  • Aaj Tak
  • Zee TV
  • NDTV 24*7
  • ET NOW
  • CNBC TV18

Recently I have seen this program on India TV NewsChannel. Investors question the students about their project, planning, costing estimation, profit, etc to estimate the students need help or not and what kind of help they need.

If the students impress them with their performance and their project then they may bag the investment amount (needed for their business idea), orders/the mentorship that will be helpful to grow the business.

How to join The Business Blasters program?

You can join The Business Blasters program as a mentor or investor. Also, you can help these young blasters by giving them orders for their products. Go through "thebusinessblasters.in", the official website dedicated to this program. Click on the "Support Now" button to help one of the participating team, a form will open that will ask you a few questions regarding yourself and whom you want to support and in which form as a mentor, an investor or you want places your orders to one of the teams.

Apart from the TV channels, you can see The Business Blasters program episodes on the "Delhi Government" Youtube channel, otherwise, you may also find these episodes on the official website of The Business Blasters.

Monday, December 13, 2021

Harnaaz Sandhu Biography - Miss Universe 2021

Harnaaz Sandhu Biography - Miss Universe 2021

Harnaaz Sandhu represented India at the 70th edition of Miss Universe beauty pageant 2021 held in Israel and successfully earned the title Miss Universe 2021 and made India proud. This title has come to India after 21 years. Prior to this, Lara Dutta had become Miss Universe in the year 2000 and in 1994 Sushmita Sen won this title.

harnaaz sandhu biography


Who is Harnaaz Sandhu?

Harnaaz Sandhu is an Indian model and beauty pageant titleholder Miss Universe 2021. She is the third Indian woman to be entitled as Miss Universe after Sushmita Sen and Lara Dutta. She had previously been crowned Miss Diva 2021 and also bagged several other beauty titles earlier. Read here more about her such as her personal life, age, height, career, achievements, movies, social media, Instagram, etc.


Harnaaz Sandhu's personal life 

Harnaaz Sandhu was born in Punjab, India on 3 March 2000. Sandhu went to the Shivalik Public School in Chandigarh and further studied in Post Graduate Government College for Girls in Chandigarh. She is deeply inspired by her mother (who is a gynecologist) and strongly advocates for women’s rights, freedom, and empowerment. She loves dancing, cooking, and horse riding. Also, she loves spending time being around with friends and doing yoga. Harnaaz Sandhu strongly believes in herself, seems to be a very optimistic and positive person.

Harnaaz Sandhu age – 21 years in 2021

height – 5 foot 8 inches


Harnaaz Sandhu's Career and achievements

Harnaaz Sandhu is a model and actor. She started her modeling career at an early age and had her first modeling job at 16 years old. Harnaaz Kaur Sandhu has crowned Miss Chandigarh in 2017 and this was her first beauty title. She was also crowned Miss Diva 2021. Recently, she won Miss Universe 2021 and made India feel proud.

Harnaaz Sandhu also worked in a few Punjabi movies as a lead actress and they are “Bai Ji Kuttange” and “Yaara Diyan Poo Baran”.


Harnaaz Sandhu’s other achievements

She ranked at 3rd position in “CHANDIGARH TIMES MOST DESIRABLE WOMEN 2020” and ranked at 5th position for the same in 2019.

She was among the top 12 contestants in “FBB COLORS FEMINA MISS INDIA PUNJAB 2019”.

She is the winner of "MISS DIVA 2018 Chandigarh".

She also won the title of “MISS MAX EMERGING STAR 2018 INDIA” and “TIMESFRESHFACE MISS CHANDIGARH 2017”.


Harnaaz Sandhu social media

Harnaaz Sandhu's social media includes Instagram, Twitter, and a portfolio site.

Instagram account – https://www.instagram.com/harnaazsandhu_03/

Twitter account – https://twitter.com/HarnaazSandhu03

Portfolio Site - https://harnaazsandhu.pb.gallery/about-me-1

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Download Oriflame catalogue May 2022 in pdf (and June)

Download Oriflame catalogue May 2022 pdf (and June)

Here is the current month Oriflame catalogue to explore the latest offers and discounts, have a look and get ready with your buy list. We will update this post every month with the addition of the Oriflame catalogue launched on the official website. Download here Oriflame catalogue May 2022 in pdf and share it with all your group members. Also, the upcoming month Oriflame June catalogue is uploaded for download in pdf.

Note: If interested to join as Oriflame brand partner then you go through articles Oriflame business opportunity and how to work in Oriflame to understand better the Oriflame before joining. Finding difficulty in selling Oriflame then this post How to sell Oriflame products and make 100 BP every month can help you to progress and achieve success in this work-from-home business.


Oriflame catalog May 2022


Oriflame catalogue May 2022 pdf

Download Oriflame catalogue May 2022 in pdf


UPCOMING Month June ORIFLAME CATALOGUE -

OLD CATALOGUES 2022

Oriflame catalog January 2022


Oriflame catalogue January 2022 pdf



Oriflame catalogue applicable in your country

Here we will only share the Oriflame India catalogue and if you are looking for Oriflame in some other country then you can find your country from www.oriflame.com. Select your country and it will take you to the official website of Oriflame in your country.

We provide you Oriflame catalogue May 2022 in pdf form which you can download easily. Every month we will be adding the current month catalog and keep you updated with Oriflame.

Oriflame offers in May 2022

Oriflame launches a new catalogue every month along with several other offers and deals that are remunerative to the brand partner and its customers. Oriflame online flyer, invitation campaign, welcome offer, reactivation offer, Plenty program, business class loyalty offer, etc are the programs run by Oriflame India that offer beneficial deals and thus accelerate the growth.


Plenty Program offer in May 2022

Plenty program offer period is 1st-31st May 2022. During this period if an Oriflame Brand partner places an order of 50 BP then you can buy Hand & Body Wash worth Rs.799 for just Rs. 149.

If you place an order of 100 BP then you are eligible to buy Jubilee Sunglasses worth Rs.2999 for Rs. just 399.

If you place an order of 150 BP then you will get both the options mentioned in the 50 BP and 100 BP case for just Rs. 548.


Oriflame Flyer May 2022

If you place an order of 100BP within period 1st -20th May 2022 then you are eligible to shop products at upto 70% off from Special flyer of Oriflame in May month which is valid from 21st May.


Welcome Back Offer in May 2022

The Welcome back offer is valid for the Inactive brand partners. This is a way to motivate the brand partners to place more and more orders. This is not available this month.


For more details related to all the offers or deals, please check the official website of Oriflame.


Also, check out Avon current month brochure.