Friday, June 18, 2021

How to make a Learning license online without visiting RTO

How to make a Learning license online without visiting RTO?

The government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (MoRTH), has made some changes in rules related to the issuance of driving licenses. Online services are being offered through which the candidates can now apply online for a learning license and no need to visit the RTO for any LL test. Also, you can get your driving license without giving a driving test at RTO.

make learning license without going rto

Candidates can complete the required documentation submission without visiting the Transport Office. Let's see how.


Apply for a Learning license online

Visit the official website of Parivahan Sewa which is meant to deliver better services (Vehicle Registration, Driving License related activities, etc) to the transport department and citizens transportation.

You can see license-related services on the top. For learning license application, click on Drivers/ Learners License. A new tab of Parivahan Sarathi opens where you have to enter your state.

After state selection there you see various options, click on Apply for Learner License. It takes you to the instructions for learning license application submission. There are different stages through which your learning license application gets submitted. Here you are first time applying for a Learning license, continue with the process.

When you reach Authentication with eKYC page, there you have two options, one is Submit via Aadhaar Authentication and another one is Submit without Aadhaar Authentication.

get learning license without going RTO

On the same page, it is clearly stated that applicants using Aadhaar authentication can take the LL Test from their home or any preferred location, no need to visit RTO. Successful applicants can download their Learner License.

And an applicant without Aadhaar needs to visit RTO Office for document verification. LL Test can be taken at home or any preferred location.

If you choose the authentication via Aadhaar then you can finish all the application procedures from home only otherwise you have to go to the RTO for authentication purposes.


How to get Driving License without visiting RTO?

Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (MoRTH) notified new rules to the accredited driving training centers which will equip the training centers in such a way that those will be able to train the candidates in a much better way. The eligible centers providing high-quality driving training will be capable to conduct the test and the successful candidates in this test need not visit the RTO for the driving test for the license.

But it may not be available throughout the country and in some states, the candidates may have to visit RTO for a driving test.

You can finish all the Driving license application submission procedures online through the Parivahan Sewa website and if you have passed the test in the driving training center (if applicable in your state) then you won't be asked to book a slot for the DL test.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program details

Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program details

Patanjali is set to expand more with the Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program. Recently Baba Ramdev through this Youtube video announced to register 100 crore+ Samridhi card users. Also, he launched an affiliate program for the Swadeshi Samriddhi card users that if any persons who registered himself or herself as a Swadeshi Samridhi cardmember and then registers more persons as Samriddhi card member then he/she will receive a commission of Rs. 100 per person.

Patanjali Swadeshi samriddhi card


As per Baba Ramdev's statement in the video, in this pandemic where thousands of people are getting unemployed, this is a good opportunity for them to earn an extra amount in online or offline mode.

Also, read How to get Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi Card and its benefits.


If you are a member of the Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card yourself and you refer people to become Samriddhi card members and they join with your referral code then you will get Rs. 100 per person. This earning opportunity is available to everyone who is a member of the Swadeshi Samridhi card. Your mobile number will be your referral code through which others will join so that you are eligible to receive a commission for each registration.


Those who succeed in registering up to 1000 cards will receive additional gifts worth Rs. 50,000 to Rs. 5 lacs from Patanjali on the basis of their performance.

Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi cards can be made online as well as offline. For online registration, you need to visit https://www.patanjaliayurved.net/swadeshi-samridhi-card. You can buy cards from there but recently I checked it did not proceed further for card registration but it redirects to the homepage of the same website. Maybe something wrong with their own website system or it may not be updated for the same.


In the offline method, you have to visit the nearby Patanjali store and there only you finish all the registration process. Find the people who are ready to join, collect the form for the Samriddhi card from the Patanjali store, fill up the forms and submit those forms there themselves.

I also checked with Patanjali stores near to me, enquired about the Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program and they said nothing is updated till now. They still have old forms for registration which has no referral code. Let's see if it gets updated or enrolled practically in near future.

Monday, June 7, 2021

Download Avon June 2021 brochure pdf for UK

Avon June 2021 brochure in pdf for the UK

Find here all the Avon brochures 2021 in pdf form only for United Kingdom (UK). If you belong to any country other than the UK then you may find your Avon from this link and locate your country. This post will be updated every month and a new Avon catalog/brochure will be added regularly throughout the year 2021.

Avon June 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


avon june 2021 brochure pdf uk

Download Avon June 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


How to shop Avon in the United Kingdom (UK)?

The above brochure elaborates all the deals being offered this month. To shop any of the Avon products you may visit their official website - https://avon.uk.com/. Otherwise, you have another option of buying products through Avon representatives. 

If you know an Avon representative then you may ask them to share their latest updated dedicated online Avon store link where you will find the latest Avon brochure and other lucrative deals in June 2021. Here I am sharing the link of an Avon representative online store, here you will find AVON June 2021 brochure, Avon Men's brochure, and Luxury for less June Bonus brochure in digital form.

On the other hand, if you do not know any Avon representative then you may click on "Shop with a Rep" on top and it will take you to a page where you can find the representative in your city/area, contact them and proceed for shopping.


Also, explore Avon in India if interested.

Monday, April 26, 2021

Misal destinations in Nashik with activities for kids

Misal destinations in Nashik with activities for kids

Misal pav is a popular food among Maharashtrians and they enjoy it very much. In this post, I will share the best places or restaurants for Misal in Nashik. Every weekend I try to find out new places for Misal pav where we enjoy few activities also along with our children. They are all at a distance within 20 km from Nashik road.

Misal places in nashik for kids


Silver Oak Misal

Promoting Agro tourism, this is located in the inner part of Adgaon, Nashik amid the lush green farm area all around. It takes around 30 minutes to reach here by car. It has an open dining area which gives you the wonderful experience of having food in nature. You will love eating here. This is dedicated to the Misal pav but few other limited snacks like Bhaji, Wada, etc also offered here to the visitors.

Misal is not the only thing, which attracts a huge crowd here. There are so many activities here apart from Misal that you can spend your half-day comfortably. Adults and kids both will enjoy these activities. Rope activities, rain dance, ropeway, tractor ride, boating, etc are the activities offered to the visitors, some of them are free and some are chargeable.

Due to the large crowd on weekends, sometimes there is also a long waiting line. During that waiting period, you may enjoy the activities backside of the restaurant.

Silver oak misal in nashik

Watch the video here.



Grape Embassy

Grape Embassy is situated in Gangapur road, Makhmalabad area in Nashik. This is a unique grape roof restaurant that serves Misal pav under grapevines. Eating misal at a grape farm is a great experience and you will surely enjoy your meal here. During the grape season, they provide two types of grapes (black and green) in the Misal pav plate instead of sweets. Sweets you can order separately.

There are a lot of activities behind the farm for free. We can swing, shoot with the ball, enjoy mini tractor rides, and do many things. A family picnic can be enjoyed here. When we visited here, due to the huge crowd, we could not find a place to eat under grapevines, so we asked the staff for a backyard service and they agreed. We celebrated our picnic at the same place. Misal lovers, you must visit this place.

grape embassy misal in nashik


Aamchi Maati Aamchi Manas

This is located in the Deolali camp area at a 3.5 km distance from Nashik road. You will reach here in just a few minutes. This is Curry Leaves affiliated restaurant and comprises various interesting activities.

The location of the restaurant is not in the farm area but this is properly surrounded by various trees and successful enough to give a village theme. You will also find several other types of food here along with Misal pav.

Apart from food, there are several activities to explore. Adults and kids both will enjoy this place. There is a mini garden for the children with a few rides and swings. Also, there are some animals including an Ostrich which attracts the visitors. There are 2 or 3 games where you can play and win some gifts. Cricket net area where adults can play cricket and this is chargeable. I love the Cheekoo farm along with seating arrangements, cottages, and statues behind the restaurant. Here I enjoy my tea after having Misal.

You can easily enjoy your 2-3 hours along with family and friends.

aamchi mati aamchi manas misal nashik


Sadhana Misal

Sadhana misal is a popular destination for misal pav in Nashik. Situated in Gangapur road, it takes around half an hour to reach there from Nashik road. This is crowded most of the time and sometimes you may have to sit and wait for your turn. The crowd is well managed by the staff. There are so many activities where you can spend your free time. Kathputli dance, bullock cart ride, horse ride, swing are some of the activities which keep you entertained.

This is famous for Misal pav but here you will get other types of food items also. Their Jalebi is very tasty, dipped in jaggery syrup instead of sugar syrup. The village theme of the restaurant is loved by everyone.

sadhana misal in nashik


Mamacha Mala

Mamacha mala is a farm restaurant located in Matori village (Khandesh and Northern Maharashtra region) at 18 km from Nashik road. This is situated in the inner region of the village and promotes Agro tourism.

Misal pav is the specialty here. The village, farms, trees, camel ride, well, the shade under the trees (for seating), horse ride, etc you will see here. Floor seating available for dining.

Kids can enjoy in the play area and jumping bounce attached beside. I liked visiting the farm behind and it's nice to spend time here. It is advisable to visit this place in the morning as soon as possible because afterward, it is very hot when the sun is upon the head.

mamacha mala misal in nashik

Also, read Romantic getaways - resort, hotel and restaurants for couples in Nashik.

In my opinion, all the above-mentioned places are very good for having Misal Pav along with your family and friends where you will also enjoy several activities along with children and have a wonderful weekend. Their Misal prices are within Rs. 100 and there is not much difference among them.

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Natural hair color Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi review

Natural hair color Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi review

Due to the wide range of white hair, I regularly apply hair color. I have tried several things on my hair for coloring such as henna, various chemical hair colors, indigo powder, Greynil herbal hair color but never tried black henna. This time I thought of trying it once and I bought Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi from the nearby store. Here I will share my honest review of this black henna (kali Mehendi).

Khadi Shuddha black mehendi review


About Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi

It comes in a 100 gms package and the box contains 5 pouches of 20 gms black henna. It costs Rs. 150 for 100 gm pack. This is GMP certified and KVIC (Khadi and Village Industries Commission) approved.

Packet says

Revealing everything about Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi the packet itself says, this is a 100% natural hair color and it is Ammonia-free. If it is applied regularly then it keeps hair black and covers grey (white) hair. If there are some issues like dandruff or lice then they will be cured.

Ingredients 

Ingredients are Henna powder, Amla powder, Brahmi powder, Shikakai powder, Bhringraj powder, aloe vera, Hibiscus powder, Para Phenylenediamine (also known as PPD), and preservatives.


Please note, they claim to be 100% natural but it contains PPD, a very toxic chemical, so it is equivalent to any other hair dye in the market. Please do not misunderstand the black Mehendi same as herbal hair color. Applying only henna on your hair is far better than this kali Mehendi.


Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi review

I had to do only touch up so I used just 2 pouches (20 gms*2) of henna.

Preparation

I prepared the henna paste as per the instructions given in the packet. It says simply mix the black henna with water (to make a smooth paste) 20-30 minutes before applying it to hair. I mixed it and kept it for 1 hour then applied it to the hair.

Application

The mixture was not very smooth. The spread of the mixture is very rough on hair. I kept this henna paste on my hair for 2 hours and then washed it with only water. I did not do shampoo as henna needs time to develop in a darker tone. 

After wash experience

After wash, I saw that my hair became very dry and frizzy. They were so tangled that I could not comb them. I let my hair dry, applied hair oil then somehow I was able to comb. It was so rough and dry hair and this is the time when you decide not to apply henna anymore.

khadi shuddha black mehendi review


Shade developed with black henna

Now, what about the color shade developed on white hair. I wanted coverage for white hair and it was somewhat satisfactory. It was not black but it was somewhat close to brown shade. If you see from a distance then you can say the color is developed perfectly and you can't differentiate between the naturally black hair and grey hair which now turned to brown after coloring.

When you see closer then you will find out that it is not darker tone but a tint of brown shade has covered the white hair. Anyway, this is fine with me.


I kept the hair oil for 2 days and after 48 hours I washed my hair with shampoo. After shampoo, I expected the tone will fade away but you can see the hair there is no much difference in the tone.

Let me tell you one thing that this color fades with every wash and does not last long.

Conclusion

Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi gave me the perfect brown shade I wanted but it made my hair dry and frizzy so I have to apply some natural mask (such as flaxseed gel or egg) immediately which makes my hair manageable. 

This was satisfactory and I was happy with the color developed but I do not recommend black henna to be used regularly for coloring your hair as it contains PPD. Frequent use of kali mehendi might be harmful to your hair. Natural henna would be the better option.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

How I fixed ads.txt error in Adsense account of blogger website

Finally, I fixed the ads.txt error on the blogger website

My other website which is hosted on blogger was approved by Adsense in November month of 2020 and after few days in December, I received the notification of ads.txt error. 

It said "Earnings at risk – You need to fix some ads.txt file issues to avoid a severe impact on your revenue". Also, it was followed by the required solution to fix this error. I did everything as it was mentioned in the Ads.txt guide - Adsense Help to fix this issue. Like, I enabled "Custom ads.txt" and added "google.com, pub-0000000000000000, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0" (after replacing the pub number). After following the required fixing steps I had to wait for some days for the error to go away.


solution to fix ads.txt error in blogger adsense


I waited and kept on checking regularly to see whether it is gone or not. Ads were still showing but they were limited I think till the period the same error flashing on the Adsense account.

Days passed, weeks passed, and like this 4 months passed away but the ads.txt error was still there.

Along with this, I was facing one more issue in the Adsense Auto ad settings preview of the same website. It was "We can't preview this area of your page because it's in an IFRAME". Auto ads were not displayed in the body of the website due to this issue. I searched everywhere but found nothing that worked on it so I was thinking to change the theme of this website which might help to resolve the Auto ads iframe issue.

I was preparing myself to change the theme and then suddenly I found something that fixed both the issues mentioned above.

The solution to fix the ads.txt error and Auto ads iframe issue

While reviewing the Settings tab in Blogger I found that my website's non-www URL did not redirect to the www URL while I had enabled the "Redirect domain". I switched the setting ON to redirect domain while setting up the website in blogger initially but forgot to check whether it is redirected or not and here I made a mistake which led to various other issues I think. 

I am not sure about it, this is just my perception that it might be the direct or indirect possible reason for the various issues encountered in the Adsense account because when I solved this, it fixed everything in few hours. Ads.txt error was gone the next day and Adsense Auto ads settings preview was also showing ads in the body of the blogger website.

I have redirected the non-www URL of the domain to the www URL in blogger but did not add A records in DNS settings of the same domain in the domain provider's account (Godaddy in my case). So I followed an article in the Blogger help which is meant to set up a custom domain in blogger and entered the 4 A records as mentioned there. It redirected from non-www to www URL and yes it solved the iframe issue in Adsense Auto ads preview settings.

The next day I checked and the ads.txt error was gone. I was so happy and grateful that finally, I found the solution to all the issues at the same time.

If you are also one of them who has the same issue then you check your settings and treat it if required.

Conclusion

I am not a pro blogger and I do not write on blogging regularly but I have sufficient knowledge to run a blog successfully. I do not have the complicated reasoning behind all these issues and how this solution fixed all the errors at the same time. It worked for me so I wanted to let others know about this so that if they are falling under the same circumstances then they can also follow the same and fix their own issues.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Train travel during Covid 19 period - My experience

Train travel during Covid 19 period - My experience

It was March month of the year 2021. We are still living in Covid 19 period and following all the Corona guidelines sincerely. We had to travel from Nashik to Bhubaneshwar by train. So here I will share my experience of how it all went through the train while assuring ourselves safe from the Covid 19 virus.

train travel in covid 19 time in india


We have traveled by train several times for longer and shorter distances. Most of the time our train journey is 24+hour long. Usually, we travel in the 2nd AC and 3rd AC compartments. 

After we decided to travel from Nashik to Bhubaneshwar, I was a bit skeptical about the train journey. The crowd, sanitization, toiletries, etc, all made me think about whether this journey is safe or not for all of us.

train travel in covid time
Inside view of 2nd AC coach of the train during Covid 19 period

We booked our tickets easily for 2nd AC and this time I found that the prices were far more than the earlier prices before the corona period. On top of that, there is no provision (inclusion) of beddings due to Corona. Also, the curtains removed from everywhere.

Carrying our own beddings with us was a headache for me as we already had huge packing items. I was annoyed that we are paying more amount with no benefit buy I was wrong later I came to know.

On traveling day our train arrived at the perfect time and we boarded. I was happy that we had no waiting period on the platform. Immediately we left as arrived at the railway station.

Now I saw the railway station was not at all overcrowded as it used to be usually before Covid 19 and everybody on the platform wearing a mask. This was relaxing and satisfactory for me.


The inside story of the train in Covid 19

We occupied our 2 seats and settled ourselves. I scanned the whole compartment and saw that only half of the bogie (coach) was occupied by passengers and all the side lower and upper berths were vacant.

There were no curtains anywhere, no bedsheets, blankets, and no pillows.

train travel during covid in india


I found public sanitizer nowhere inside the bogie for passengers. Do not forget to carry your pocket sanitizer with you always and keep on using it regularly.

Food, tea, etc were being sold by railway to the passengers. Other than these other eatable items were also being sold by vendors.

Toilets and cleanliness remained same as it was earlier. I saw no difference here. Toilets stink after few hours. Cleaning members come at their scheduled time and clean the bogie.

The mask was worn by every railway staff but most of the time they used to slide down the chin.

In the 2nd AC, every compartment has 6 seats including side berths. During our train travel, I saw that every compartment accommodated a maximum of 4 persons only. Some of the compartments had 1,2 or 3 only and also a few remain unoccupied.


train travel in corona time


I think most of the people were avoiding train travel during Covid period, therefore, the bogies of the train are not completely full. Also maybe the side berths are not being booked to avoid too much rush in the AC bogies.

Whatever is the reason but we enjoyed our train journey this time as we owned the whole compartment for more than half of the travel period. Overall our journey was okay and went off smoothly.

The only problem is carrying bedding, this is extra luggage but it's okay as it is only for our safety. After all, you are safer in your own kind of stuff.

Wear the mask, keep on sanitizing regularly and you will have a safe journey in Covid time.

Sunday, January 17, 2021

MTDC Grape Park Resort Nashik review, activities and booking

MTDC Grape Park Resort, Nashik - activities and booking

Grape park resort in Nashik inaugurated at the end of September 2020 and I was curious to explore this resort since then. At the start of 2021 on the 1st weekend of January, I booked it for one day stay. We also visited the Nashik boat located close to the resort. Here I will give my honest review of the resort as well as the boat club.

MTDC Grape park resort nashik


Location

This is located in the backwater of Gangapur dam of Nashik city. It measures 25 km from Nashik road station. This is easily reachable by any vehicle. The location is amid pure nature and the silence is everywhere.

Infrastructure

This is built over a very large area and near to the Nashik boat club. The infrastructure of this resort is spacious and very good. Greenery is all around the resort.

There are different types of rooms and villas. The accommodation is equipped with all the required amenities. Grape park resort equipped with Deluxe rooms, Heritage rooms, Villas, multipurpose halls, a common swimming pool, a small playground for kids, a playroom for indoor games, a restaurant, and an open-air restaurant.

Also, there is a mini vineyard at the backside. We visited in January month and still, that was dry. You will have a beautiful view of the lake from the balcony attached to every room. All the rooms have their own balcony.

Ample space for parking vehicle available.

grape park resort infrastructure


Grape Park resort price and booking

You may check out the Grape Park resort prices from the MTDC (Maharashtra Tourism) website that will lead to the booking procedure as well.

We booked a Crimson room (double bedroom with balcony) for a 1-night stay and paid Rs. 2240/- online. This is only room price and excluding food.

You have to pay for whatever you order for yourself such as tea, snacks, breakfast, lunch, dinner, etc.

The food charges are usual.

Also, read their cancellation policy while booking the grape park resort. you will be charged 100% of the booking amount if you cancel the booking 0-3 days prior to the arrival date.


Also, read our visit to Rainforest resort after lockdown.



Rooms and cleanliness

The rooms are equipped with all the necessary amenities. It was supplied with proper working AC, TV, and geyser. The bedding is clean, soft, and comfortable. We received a neat and clean room. The washroom was also clean and supplied with mini toiletries and towels.

grape park resort rooms


Food

A common restaurant exists for all and there is also an open-air restaurant, but it was not available to everyone. It was booked for some personal events or party I think. The restaurant is big enough and seemed clean every time.

grape park resort restaurant


Food taste was good at the usual price. Room service is also available. Sometimes you receive the food earlier and sometimes you need to remind them that you have ordered and you are waiting for this.

Grape Park resort activities

There is no activity other than indoor games. The playroom is not very big but sufficient to accommodate a few indoor games including a game of snooker. There are 3 ACs in one playroom. Sofa sets are placed for games like chess, carrom, etc.

grape park resort activities


Other than these, if you are a nature lover and like walking then you can take walk along the way all around the resort and enjoy the natural scene and the silence far from the city.

Also, you may visit the Nashik boat club nearby.

Nashik Boat club

In Nashik boat club, the entry is chargeable Rs. 100 for adults and Rs. 50 for kids on the weekend days and it is Rs. 70, Rs. 30 on weekdays.

To find out about boating activities and booking boat club services you may visit BookMyShow and proceed further.

Eatable things are not allowed inside the boat club. Inside there is a cafe where you buy snacks for yourself.

At the entrance, we were told that we could not do any water sports activities or boating rides as all the tickets were sold online. So we only entered the boat club, stayed there for 10 minutes and then left. There is nothing much to do.

It was quite crowded even though there was no boat ride. People enjoy sitting there and clicking pictures.

nashik boat club

nashik boat club activities

nashik boat club cafe

nashik boat club activities



Places to visit near Grape Park Resort

Apart from the Boat club, you may visit several wineries/vineyards like Sula, Soma, York situated at around 10 km.

Staff

The staff of the Grape park resort is very co-operative and polite. They all put on the mask all time and behaved with manner.

Disappointment

DCM Ajit Pawar along with few other VIPs arrived in the evening on the same day as they had some planned movement in the same resort that day itself. We had no idea of this. We checked in after 12 pm and after lunch, we stepped out of the resort as there was nothing left to do inside. So we left the resort to explore the boat club and Sula wines. We returned back at 5 pm in the evening and we were stopped to enter just a short distance from the resort by Police. They did not permit anyone to enter the resort and asked us to be back after 2 hours.

They said we won't be allowed to enter the resort area till the VIP's meeting going on. We called up in the resort and the resort staff tried to convince the policemen to let us enter the resort but unfortunately, they did not succeed. We were forced to stay outside. We had already finished our local tour and now we were forced to roam around here and there with no purpose. It was really irritating.

I don't understand why police need to block common people for the sake of the security of VIPs. Don't they have any other security system? This VIP culture of blocking common people is not right and it should move off.

Finally, the so-called VIPs left and at around 7 pm we entered the resort in a bad mood because for almost 2 hours we wandered aimlessly. This incident spoiled our evening.

My conclusion

The Grape Park Resort in Nashik is one of the best MTDC resorts to explore. This is a brand new resort and everything is good. If it is maintained in a similar way, then it will be very good for MTDC as it will raise trust in government tourism.

I would advise you to confirm with the resort once before booking that there are no VIPs during your visit, otherwise you may face problems arise from VIP culture as we experienced.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Download Vestige product catalogue June 2021 in pdf – Latest offers

Download Vestige product catalogue June 2021 in pdf – Latest offers

Vestige business is growing rapidly and joining more and more people per year. New Vestige catalogues are offered every month along with various lucrative deals and monthly schemes. You may download the Vestige catalog June 2021 and the latest offers down below in pdf form and check out the vast range of vestige products.

download vestige catalogue february 2021 pdf


About Vestige business

Vestige Business is an Indian company and it has become a well-known direct selling company in India. Vestige head office situated in Delhi and it has been 14 years since it is started. Gautam Bali, Deepak Sood, and Karmaveer Singh are the owner of this company. Together, these three started Vestige business about 14 years ago, and today, more than one crore people have joined to date. Every month around 300000 people are joining the Vestige business and it is moving very fast in India as well as other countries in the world.

Vestige is a direct selling company which is also known as Network Business or Multi-Level Marketing. There are many more direct selling companies operating in India such as Oriflame, Modicare, Avon, Forever Living, Herbalife, Amway, IMC, etc. Vestige follows all the guidelines, issued by the Indian government under Direct Selling since starting. To join the Vestige business, you do not have to pay any amount and it is absolutely free with no risk in it.

Vestige Products

Vestige covers a wide range of products which includes personal care, health care, oral care, agricultural products, air purifiers, and a large group of FMCG products. You can explore and order these products online on their website and also through their apps.

Have a look at the Vestige products being offered.

Health care

There are 8 categories in the health care section of Vestige.

  1. Vestige Prime - It includes a total of 4 supplements.
  2. Joints and bones health - It has a total of 3 supplements which include Glucosamine, Calcium, and collagen.
  3. Cardio care - It has a total of 4 supplements.
  4. Glycemic health - It includes 3 supplements.
  5. Fitness and diet - It has a total of 4 supplements which include Veslim protein powder, shake, capsules, and tea.
  6. Immunity boost - It includes a total of 5 supplements.
  7. Detox and rejuvenation - It includes a total of 5 supplements.
  8. Women's health - It includes a total of 4 supplements, Folic-iron plus capsules, hair skin nail capsules, cranberry capsules, and Shatavari capsules.


Personal care

  1. Skincare - Face wash, cream, face pack, anti-aging cream, exfoliating scrub, facial massage cream, BB cream, cleanser, toner, moisturizer, SPF 30+, Shaving cream, soap, hand cleansing gel
  2. Haircare - Shampoo, conditioner, hair spa, hair oil
  3. Body care - Body polish, body wash, body lotion, body butter, foot cream, deodorants, body talc, perfume spray, and hand wash.
  4. Self-care - Instant relief cream


Vestige Essentials

Pure Face mask and nasofilters for easy breath.


Oral care 

Mouthwash, toothpaste, toothbrush, and dental floss sticks come under this section.

Health food

It includes rice bran oil, olive pomace oil, zeta special tea, zeta coffee, protein powder, freshnup drink, choco-flaxseed bar, and Hi-nutrition breakfast cereal.

Agri care

It includes several Agri betterment and boosting products.

Audiobooks (self-health series)

Ayurveda

It includes a total of 7 ayurvedic supplements. The brand is Ayusante.

Premium skincare (skin formula 9)

It includes 6 products, youth elixir, hydration cream, blemish gel, brightening treatment, deep cleansing oil, and under-eye serum.

Men's grooming

Men face wash, shaving gel, bathing bar, and deodorants.

Color cosmetics (Mistral of Milan)

It includes all the makeup products. Lipsticks, lip gloss, lip liner, eyeliner, kajal, mascara, eye shadow, foundation, compact powder, loose powder, blush, concealer, makeup remover, nail polish, nail polish remover, and makeup brushes.

Home care

Detergent powder, glass cleaners, air fresheners, ultra wash for clothes, cleansers for utensils, floor cleaner, and toilet cleaner. The brand is Hyvest.

Air purifier

Water purifier

Women hygiene

Sanitary napkin, panty liners, and intimate wash.

Vehicle health

This is an engine oil additive for 2 wheelers and 4 wheelers and the brand is Mach-Drive NanoEnergizer.

Download Vestige product catalogue

Here you may download the Vestige catalogue for this month (i.e., June 2021) and also explore the latest offers and schemes.

Download Vestige catalog June 2021 in pdf

Every month Vestige proposes new offers and exciting schemes for their members and here you will get it all. Please note Vestige product's new catalogs and monthly schemes will be added every month in this post to keep you updated.

Download Vestige monthly schemes and latest offers for June 2021.

You can find all the details of Vestige products, catalogs, Mistral of Milan catalogue (MOM), monthly schemes from their official website also. You may choose your language from Hindi, English, Marathi, Bengali, Punjabi, Gujarati, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, and Tamil.

Vestige business benefits

You can buy Vestige products at discounts and also enjoy the huge offers launched every month with the release of the new catalog.

Also, you have earning opportunities by increasing your network. If you are successful to suffice the conditions for income by recruiting or joining new people under you and they also purchase Vestige products then you can also earn some amount from Vestige. Larger your team (active), the more your income.


Thursday, December 24, 2020

Download Avon June 2021 brochure in pdf (India)

Download Avon June 2021 brochure in pdf (India)

Avon introduces a new catalog every month with several discounts, offers, and new launches for the Avon members. Here I will share the current month catalog in pdf form only for India. If you are from any other country then you first find your own country at this link and once you are redirected to the respective country website then click on “Brochure” or “Digital Catalog”, now you can explore the Avon catalog online or download it in pdf.

Check out the latest Avon brochure in the UK.

This post will be updated every month with the launch of a new Avon catalog/brochure.

Avon June 2021 brochure pdf

Download Avon June 2021 Brochure in pdf



Avon May 2021 brochure pdf

Download Avon catalog May 2021 in pdf


Avon brochure April 2021 pdf

Download Avon catalog April 2021 in pdf



Avon brochure March 2021 pdf

Download Avon catalog March 2021 in pdf



Download avon catalogue February 2021 pdf


Download Avon catalogue February 2021 in pdf



Download avon catalogue january 2021 pdf

Download Avon catalogue January 2021 in pdf


Go through the business model of Oriflame and explore the current month catalog if interested.


Avon business

Established in 1886, Avon is a New York based company empowering women. Avon offers earning opportunity only to the women only by joining as an Avon representative. This is spread worldwide and entered India in 1996. After joining Avon, you are offered a 10-30% discount based on your shopping amount every month through the Avon website. The joining is free of cost and you can place an order on discounts. If you are interested in earning then you will have to move further by joining more people with you.

To earn income from Avon you need to be a leader by developing your network. You can recruit people under you which is called downline. You recruit people, guide your downline, and assist them to develop their own team/network so that they are also eligible to earn income and achieve success in this business. Thus, it goes on further. Income released from Avon once you qualify certain levels set for leaders.


Avon Products

Avon proposes a wide range of products from make-up, daily essentials to fashion, etc. Let’s see the product list below.

  • Daily essentials (personal care to home cleaning) 
  • Skincare (moisturizers, serums, cleansers, toners, scrubs, masks, treatments, eye care)
  • All makeup products.
  • Bath and body (bath, shower, body, foot care, hair care, kids care, sun care, oral care, insect repellents)
  • Haircare (shampoo, conditioner, hair color, treatments, styling tools)
  • Oral care (toothbrushes, toothpaste, mouthwash, teeth whitening)
  • Fragrance (perfume, shower gel, body sprays, body lotion, travel sizes, deodorant)
  • Jewelry (earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings, watches, fine jewelry),
  • Fashion (apparel, tops, bottoms, dresses, jackets, intimates, footwear, accessories), 
  • Health and wellness products
  • Men (fragrance, grooming)
  • Home (decor, candles, cleaning, kitchen essentials, face masks, food)


How to locate Avon in your country?

Wondering whether Avon business is available in your own country or not and how to find out Avon in your own country then you may simply go through this link https://www.avonworldwide.com/countries/ which will drop you to the page of Avon website where you can locate your region or country and find out the respective details.


AVON ON Reward Program in June 2021

Avon offers Reward programs for their Representatives to boost the business. The one, who shares the maximum content from AVON ON app, will be awarded some rewards. You can find out more details and current month reward programs from their official website.


Avon Offers and Incentives in June 2021

Also, Avon offers activity incentives in the form of huge discounts on some of the high-priced products to their representatives who qualify the conditions attached to it. Explore all the Avon offers and incentives online.

View Avon offers and incentives in June 2021