Monday, April 26, 2021

Misal destinations in Nashik with activities for kids

Misal destinations in Nashik with activities for kids

Misal pav is a popular food among Maharashtrians and they enjoy it very much. In this post, I will share the best places or restaurants for Misal in Nashik. Every weekend I try to find out new places for Misal pav where we enjoy few activities also along with our children. They are all at a distance within 20 km from Nashik road.

Misal places in nashik for kids


Silver Oak Misal

Promoting Agro tourism, this is located in the inner part of Adgaon, Nashik amid the lush green farm area all around. It takes around 30 minutes to reach here by car. It has an open dining area which gives you the wonderful experience of having food in nature. You will love eating here. This is dedicated to the Misal pav but few other limited snacks like Bhaji, Wada, etc also offered here to the visitors.

Misal is not the only thing, which attracts a huge crowd here. There are so many activities here apart from Misal that you can spend your half-day comfortably. Adults and kids both will enjoy these activities. Rope activities, rain dance, ropeway, tractor ride, boating, etc are the activities offered to the visitors, some of them are free and some are chargeable.

Due to the large crowd on weekends, sometimes there is also a long waiting line. During that waiting period, you may enjoy the activities backside of the restaurant.

Silver oak misal in nashik

Watch the video here.



Grape Embassy

Grape Embassy is situated in Gangapur road, Makhmalabad area in Nashik. This is a unique grape roof restaurant that serves Misal pav under grapevines. Eating misal at a grape farm is a great experience and you will surely enjoy your meal here. During the grape season, they provide two types of grapes (black and green) in the Misal pav plate instead of sweets. Sweets you can order separately.

There are a lot of activities behind the farm for free. We can swing, shoot with the ball, enjoy mini tractor rides, and do many things. A family picnic can be enjoyed here. When we visited here, due to the huge crowd, we could not find a place to eat under grapevines, so we asked the staff for a backyard service and they agreed. We celebrated our picnic at the same place. Misal lovers, you must visit this place.

grape embassy misal in nashik


Aamchi Maati Aamchi Manas

This is located in the Deolali camp area at a 3.5 km distance from Nashik road. You will reach here in just a few minutes. This is Curry Leaves affiliated restaurant and comprises various interesting activities.

The location of the restaurant is not in the farm area but this is properly surrounded by various trees and successful enough to give a village theme. You will also find several other types of food here along with Misal pav.

Apart from food, there are several activities to explore. Adults and kids both will enjoy this place. There is a mini garden for the children with a few rides and swings. Also, there are some animals including an Ostrich which attracts the visitors. There are 2 or 3 games where you can play and win some gifts. Cricket net area where adults can play cricket and this is chargeable. I love the Cheekoo farm along with seating arrangements, cottages, and statues behind the restaurant. Here I enjoy my tea after having Misal.

You can easily enjoy your 2-3 hours along with family and friends.

aamchi mati aamchi manas misal nashik


Sadhana Misal

Sadhana misal is a popular destination for misal pav in Nashik. Situated in Gangapur road, it takes around half an hour to reach there from Nashik road. This is crowded most of the time and sometimes you may have to sit and wait for your turn. The crowd is well managed by the staff. There are so many activities where you can spend your free time. Kathputli dance, bullock cart ride, horse ride, swing are some of the activities which keep you entertained.

This is famous for Misal pav but here you will get other types of food items also. Their Jalebi is very tasty, dipped in jaggery syrup instead of sugar syrup. The village theme of the restaurant is loved by everyone.

sadhana misal in nashik


Mamacha Mala

Mamacha mala is a farm restaurant located in Matori village (Khandesh and Northern Maharashtra region) at 18 km from Nashik road. This is situated in the inner region of the village and promotes Agro tourism.

Misal pav is the specialty here. The village, farms, trees, camel ride, well, the shade under the trees (for seating), horse ride, etc you will see here. Floor seating available for dining.

Kids can enjoy in the play area and jumping bounce attached beside. I liked visiting the farm behind and it's nice to spend time here. It is advisable to visit this place in the morning as soon as possible because afterward, it is very hot when the sun is upon the head.

mamacha mala misal in nashik

Also, read Romantic getaways - resort, hotel and restaurants for couples in Nashik.

In my opinion, all the above-mentioned places are very good for having Misal Pav along with your family and friends where you will also enjoy several activities along with children and have a wonderful weekend. Their Misal prices are within Rs. 100 and there is not much difference among them.

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Natural hair color Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi review

Natural hair color Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi review

Due to the wide range of white hair, I regularly apply hair color. I have tried several things on my hair for coloring such as henna, various chemical hair colors, indigo powder, Greynil herbal hair color but never tried black henna. This time I thought of trying it once and I bought Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi from the nearby store. Here I will share my honest review of this black henna (kali Mehendi).

Khadi Shuddha black mehendi review


About Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi

It comes in a 100 gms package and the box contains 5 pouches of 20 gms black henna. It costs Rs. 150 for 100 gm pack. This is GMP certified and KVIC (Khadi and Village Industries Commission) approved.

Packet says

Revealing everything about Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi the packet itself says, this is a 100% natural hair color and it is Ammonia-free. If it is applied regularly then it keeps hair black and covers grey (white) hair. If there are some issues like dandruff or lice then they will be cured.

Ingredients 

Ingredients are Henna powder, Amla powder, Brahmi powder, Shikakai powder, Bhringraj powder, aloe vera, Hibiscus powder, Para Phenylenediamine (also known as PPD), and preservatives.


Please note, they claim to be 100% natural but it contains PPD, a very toxic chemical, so it is equivalent to any other hair dye in the market. Please do not misunderstand the black Mehendi same as herbal hair color. Applying only henna on your hair is far better than this kali Mehendi.


Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi review

I had to do only touch up so I used just 2 pouches (20 gms*2) of henna.

Preparation

I prepared the henna paste as per the instructions given in the packet. It says simply mix the black henna with water (to make a smooth paste) 20-30 minutes before applying it to hair. I mixed it and kept it for 1 hour then applied it to the hair.

Application

The mixture was not very smooth. The spread of the mixture is very rough on hair. I kept this henna paste on my hair for 2 hours and then washed it with only water. I did not do shampoo as henna needs time to develop in a darker tone. 

After wash experience

After wash, I saw that my hair became very dry and frizzy. They were so tangled that I could not comb them. I let my hair dry, applied hair oil then somehow I was able to comb. It was so rough and dry hair and this is the time when you decide not to apply henna anymore.

khadi shuddha black mehendi review


Shade developed with black henna

Now, what about the color shade developed on white hair. I wanted coverage for white hair and it was somewhat satisfactory. It was not black but it was somewhat close to brown shade. If you see from a distance then you can say the color is developed perfectly and you can't differentiate between the naturally black hair and grey hair which now turned to brown after coloring.

When you see closer then you will find out that it is not darker tone but a tint of brown shade has covered the white hair. Anyway, this is fine with me.


I kept the hair oil for 2 days and after 48 hours I washed my hair with shampoo. After shampoo, I expected the tone will fade away but you can see the hair there is no much difference in the tone.

Let me tell you one thing that this color fades with every wash and does not last long.

Conclusion

Khadi Shuddha Black Mehendi gave me the perfect brown shade I wanted but it made my hair dry and frizzy so I have to apply some natural mask (such as flaxseed gel or egg) immediately which makes my hair manageable. 

This was satisfactory and I was happy with the color developed but I do not recommend black henna to be used regularly for coloring your hair as it contains PPD. Frequent use of kali mehendi might be harmful to your hair. Natural henna would be the better option.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

How I fixed ads.txt error in Adsense account of blogger website

Finally, I fixed the ads.txt error on the blogger website

My other website which is hosted on blogger was approved by Adsense in November month of 2020 and after few days in December, I received the notification of ads.txt error. 

It said "Earnings at risk – You need to fix some ads.txt file issues to avoid a severe impact on your revenue". Also, it was followed by the required solution to fix this error. I did everything as it was mentioned in the Ads.txt guide - Adsense Help to fix this issue. Like, I enabled "Custom ads.txt" and added "google.com, pub-0000000000000000, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0" (after replacing the pub number). After following the required fixing steps I had to wait for some days for the error to go away.


solution to fix ads.txt error in blogger adsense


I waited and kept on checking regularly to see whether it is gone or not. Ads were still showing but they were limited I think till the period the same error flashing on the Adsense account.

Days passed, weeks passed, and like this 4 months passed away but the ads.txt error was still there.

Along with this, I was facing one more issue in the Adsense Auto ad settings preview of the same website. It was "We can't preview this area of your page because it's in an IFRAME". Auto ads were not displayed in the body of the website due to this issue. I searched everywhere but found nothing that worked on it so I was thinking to change the theme of this website which might help to resolve the Auto ads iframe issue.

I was preparing myself to change the theme and then suddenly I found something that fixed both the issues mentioned above.

The solution to fix the ads.txt error and Auto ads iframe issue

While reviewing the Settings tab in Blogger I found that my website's non-www URL did not redirect to the www URL while I had enabled the "Redirect domain". I switched the setting ON to redirect domain while setting up the website in blogger initially but forgot to check whether it is redirected or not and here I made a mistake which led to various other issues I think. 

I am not sure about it, this is just my perception that it might be the direct or indirect possible reason for the various issues encountered in the Adsense account because when I solved this, it fixed everything in few hours. Ads.txt error was gone the next day and Adsense Auto ads settings preview was also showing ads in the body of the blogger website.

I have redirected the non-www URL of the domain to the www URL in blogger but did not add A records in DNS settings of the same domain in the domain provider's account (Godaddy in my case). So I followed an article in the Blogger help which is meant to set up a custom domain in blogger and entered the 4 A records as mentioned there. It redirected from non-www to www URL and yes it solved the iframe issue in Adsense Auto ads preview settings.

The next day I checked and the ads.txt error was gone. I was so happy and grateful that finally, I found the solution to all the issues at the same time.

If you are also one of them who has the same issue then you check your settings and treat it if required.

Conclusion

I am not a pro blogger and I do not write on blogging regularly but I have sufficient knowledge to run a blog successfully. I do not have the complicated reasoning behind all these issues and how this solution fixed all the errors at the same time. It worked for me so I wanted to let others know about this so that if they are falling under the same circumstances then they can also follow the same and fix their own issues.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Train travel during Covid 19 period - My experience

Train travel during Covid 19 period - My experience

It was March month of the year 2021. We are still living in Covid 19 period and following all the Corona guidelines sincerely. We had to travel from Nashik to Bhubaneshwar by train. So here I will share my experience of how it all went through the train while assuring ourselves safe from the Covid 19 virus.

train travel in covid 19 time in india


We have traveled by train several times for longer and shorter distances. Most of the time our train journey is 24+hour long. Usually, we travel in the 2nd AC and 3rd AC compartments. 

After we decided to travel from Nashik to Bhubaneshwar, I was a bit skeptical about the train journey. The crowd, sanitization, toiletries, etc, all made me think about whether this journey is safe or not for all of us.

train travel in covid time
Inside view of 2nd AC coach of the train during Covid 19 period

We booked our tickets easily for 2nd AC and this time I found that the prices were far more than the earlier prices before the corona period. On top of that, there is no provision (inclusion) of beddings due to Corona. Also, the curtains removed from everywhere.

Carrying our own beddings with us was a headache for me as we already had huge packing items. I was annoyed that we are paying more amount with no benefit buy I was wrong later I came to know.

On traveling day our train arrived at the perfect time and we boarded. I was happy that we had no waiting period on the platform. Immediately we left as arrived at the railway station.

Now I saw the railway station was not at all overcrowded as it used to be usually before Covid 19 and everybody on the platform wearing a mask. This was relaxing and satisfactory for me.


The inside story of the train in Covid 19

We occupied our 2 seats and settled ourselves. I scanned the whole compartment and saw that only half of the bogie (coach) was occupied by passengers and all the side lower and upper berths were vacant.

There were no curtains anywhere, no bedsheets, blankets, and no pillows.

train travel during covid in india


I found public sanitizer nowhere inside the bogie for passengers. Do not forget to carry your pocket sanitizer with you always and keep on using it regularly.

Food, tea, etc were being sold by railway to the passengers. Other than these other eatable items were also being sold by vendors.

Toilets and cleanliness remained same as it was earlier. I saw no difference here. Toilets stink after few hours. Cleaning members come at their scheduled time and clean the bogie.

The mask was worn by every railway staff but most of the time they used to slide down the chin.

In the 2nd AC, every compartment has 6 seats including side berths. During our train travel, I saw that every compartment accommodated a maximum of 4 persons only. Some of the compartments had 1,2 or 3 only and also a few remain unoccupied.


train travel in corona time


I think most of the people were avoiding train travel during Covid period, therefore, the bogies of the train are not completely full. Also maybe the side berths are not being booked to avoid too much rush in the AC bogies.

Whatever is the reason but we enjoyed our train journey this time as we owned the whole compartment for more than half of the travel period. Overall our journey was okay and went off smoothly.

The only problem is carrying bedding, this is extra luggage but it's okay as it is only for our safety. After all, you are safer in your own kind of stuff.

Wear the mask, keep on sanitizing regularly and you will have a safe journey in Covid time.

Sunday, January 17, 2021

MTDC Grape Park Resort Nashik review, activities and booking

MTDC Grape Park Resort, Nashik - activities and booking

Grape park resort in Nashik inaugurated at the end of September 2020 and I was curious to explore this resort since then. At the start of 2021 on the 1st weekend of January, I booked it for one day stay. We also visited the Nashik boat located close to the resort. Here I will give my honest review of the resort as well as the boat club.

MTDC Grape park resort nashik


Location

This is located in the backwater of Gangapur dam of Nashik city. It measures 25 km from Nashik road station. This is easily reachable by any vehicle. The location is amid pure nature and the silence is everywhere.

Infrastructure

This is built over a very large area and near to the Nashik boat club. The infrastructure of this resort is spacious and very good. Greenery is all around the resort.

There are different types of rooms and villas. The accommodation is equipped with all the required amenities. Grape park resort equipped with Deluxe rooms, Heritage rooms, Villas, multipurpose halls, a common swimming pool, a small playground for kids, a playroom for indoor games, a restaurant, and an open-air restaurant.

Also, there is a mini vineyard at the backside. We visited in January month and still, that was dry. You will have a beautiful view of the lake from the balcony attached to every room. All the rooms have their own balcony.

Ample space for parking vehicle available.

grape park resort infrastructure


Grape Park resort price and booking

You may check out the Grape Park resort prices from the MTDC (Maharashtra Tourism) website that will lead to the booking procedure as well.

We booked a Crimson room (double bedroom with balcony) for a 1-night stay and paid Rs. 2240/- online. This is only room price and excluding food.

You have to pay for whatever you order for yourself such as tea, snacks, breakfast, lunch, dinner, etc.

The food charges are usual.

Also, read their cancellation policy while booking the grape park resort. you will be charged 100% of the booking amount if you cancel the booking 0-3 days prior to the arrival date.


Also, read our visit to Rainforest resort after lockdown.


Rooms and cleanliness

The rooms are equipped with all the necessary amenities. It was supplied with proper working AC, TV, and geyser. The bedding is clean, soft, and comfortable. We received a neat and clean room. The washroom was also clean and supplied with mini toiletries and towels.

grape park resort rooms


Food

A common restaurant exists for all and there is also an open-air restaurant, but it was not available to everyone. It was booked for some personal events or party I think. The restaurant is big enough and seemed clean every time.

grape park resort restaurant


Food taste was good at the usual price. Room service is also available. Sometimes you receive the food earlier and sometimes you need to remind them that you have ordered and you are waiting for this.

Grape Park resort activities

There is no activity other than indoor games. The playroom is not very big but sufficient to accommodate a few indoor games including a game of snooker. There are 3 ACs in one playroom. Sofa sets are placed for games like chess, carrom, etc.

grape park resort activities


Other than these, if you are a nature lover and like walking then you can take walk along the way all around the resort and enjoy the natural scene and the silence far from the city.

Also, you may visit the Nashik boat club nearby.

Nashik Boat club

In Nashik boat club, the entry is chargeable Rs. 100 for adults and Rs. 50 for kids on the weekend days and it is Rs. 70, Rs. 30 on weekdays.

To find out about boating activities and booking boat club services you may visit BookMyShow and proceed further.

Eatable things are not allowed inside the boat club. Inside there is a cafe where you buy snacks for yourself.

At the entrance, we were told that we could not do any water sports activities or boating rides as all the tickets were sold online. So we only entered the boat club, stayed there for 10 minutes and then left. There is nothing much to do.

It was quite crowded even though there was no boat ride. People enjoy sitting there and clicking pictures.

nashik boat club

nashik boat club activities

nashik boat club cafe

nashik boat club activities



Places to visit near Grape Park Resort

Apart from the Boat club, you may visit several wineries/vineyards like Sula, Soma, York situated at around 10 km.

Staff

The staff of the Grape park resort is very co-operative and polite. They all put on the mask all time and behaved with manner.

Disappointment

DCM Ajit Pawar along with few other VIPs arrived in the evening on the same day as they had some planned movement in the same resort that day itself. We had no idea of this. We checked in after 12 pm and after lunch, we stepped out of the resort as there was nothing left to do inside. So we left the resort to explore the boat club and Sula wines. We returned back at 5 pm in the evening and we were stopped to enter just a short distance from the resort by Police. They did not permit anyone to enter the resort and asked us to be back after 2 hours.

They said we won't be allowed to enter the resort area till the VIP's meeting going on. We called up in the resort and the resort staff tried to convince the policemen to let us enter the resort but unfortunately, they did not succeed. We were forced to stay outside. We had already finished our local tour and now we were forced to roam around here and there with no purpose. It was really irritating.

I don't understand why police need to block common people for the sake of the security of VIPs. Don't they have any other security system? This VIP culture of blocking common people is not right and it should move off.

Finally, the so-called VIPs left and at around 7 pm we entered the resort in a bad mood because for almost 2 hours we wandered aimlessly. This incident spoiled our evening.

My conclusion

The Grape Prak Resort in Nashik is one of the best MTDC resorts to explore. This is a brand new resort and everything is good. If it is maintained in a similar way, then it will be very good for MTDC as it will raise trust in government tourism.

I would advise you to confirm with the resort once before booking that there are no VIPs during your visit, otherwise you may face problems arise from VIP culture as we experienced.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Download Vestige product catalogue May 2021 in pdf – Latest offers

Download Vestige product catalogue May 2021 in pdf – Latest offers

Vestige business is growing rapidly and joining more and more people per year. New Vestige catalogues are offered every month along with various lucrative deals and monthly schemes. You may download the Vestige catalog May 2021 and the latest offers down below in pdf form and check out the vast range of vestige products.

download vestige catalogue february 2021 pdf


About Vestige business

Vestige Business is an Indian company and it has become a well-known direct selling company in India. Vestige head office situated in Delhi and it has been 14 years since it is started. Gautam Bali, Deepak Sood, and Karmaveer Singh are the owner of this company. Together, these three started Vestige business about 14 years ago, and today, more than one crore people have joined to date. Every month around 300000 people are joining the Vestige business and it is moving very fast in India as well as other countries in the world.

Vestige is a direct selling company which is also known as Network Business or Multi-Level Marketing. There are many more direct selling companies operating in India such as Oriflame, Modicare, Avon, Forever Living, Herbalife, Amway, IMC, etc. Vestige follows all the guidelines, issued by the Indian government under Direct Selling since starting. To join the Vestige business, you do not have to pay any amount and it is absolutely free with no risk in it.

Vestige Products

Vestige covers a wide range of products which includes personal care, health care, oral care, agricultural products, air purifiers, and a large group of FMCG products. You can explore and order these products online on their website and also through their apps.

Have a look at the Vestige products being offered.

Health care

There are 8 categories in the health care section of Vestige.

  1. Vestige Prime - It includes a total of 4 supplements.
  2. Joints and bones health - It has a total of 3 supplements which include Glucosamine, Calcium, and collagen.
  3. Cardio care - It has a total of 4 supplements.
  4. Glycemic health - It includes 3 supplements.
  5. Fitness and diet - It has a total of 4 supplements which include Veslim protein powder, shake, capsules, and tea.
  6. Immunity boost - It includes a total of 5 supplements.
  7. Detox and rejuvenation - It includes a total of 5 supplements.
  8. Women's health - It includes a total of 4 supplements, Folic-iron plus capsules, hair skin nail capsules, cranberry capsules, and Shatavari capsules.


Personal care

  1. Skincare - Face wash, cream, face pack, anti-aging cream, exfoliating scrub, facial massage cream, BB cream, cleanser, toner, moisturizer, SPF 30+, Shaving cream, soap, hand cleansing gel
  2. Haircare - Shampoo, conditioner, hair spa, hair oil
  3. Body care - Body polish, body wash, body lotion, body butter, foot cream, deodorants, body talc, perfume spray, and hand wash.
  4. Self-care - Instant relief cream


Vestige Essentials

Pure Face mask and nasofilters for easy breath.


Oral care 

Mouthwash, toothpaste, toothbrush, and dental floss sticks come under this section.

Health food

It includes rice bran oil, olive pomace oil, zeta special tea, zeta coffee, protein powder, freshnup drink, choco-flaxseed bar, and Hi-nutrition breakfast cereal.

Agri care

It includes several Agri betterment and boosting products.

Audiobooks (self-health series)

Ayurveda

It includes a total of 7 ayurvedic supplements. The brand is Ayusante.

Premium skincare (skin formula 9)

It includes 6 products, youth elixir, hydration cream, blemish gel, brightening treatment, deep cleansing oil, and under-eye serum.

Men's grooming

Men face wash, shaving gel, bathing bar, and deodorants.

Color cosmetics (Mistral of Milan)

It includes all the makeup products. Lipsticks, lip gloss, lip liner, eyeliner, kajal, mascara, eye shadow, foundation, compact powder, loose powder, blush, concealer, makeup remover, nail polish, nail polish remover, and makeup brushes.

Home care

Detergent powder, glass cleaners, air fresheners, ultra wash for clothes, cleansers for utensils, floor cleaner, and toilet cleaner. The brand is Hyvest.

Air purifier

Water purifier

Women hygiene

Sanitary napkin, panty liners, and intimate wash.

Vehicle health

This is an engine oil additive for 2 wheelers and 4 wheelers and the brand is Mach-Drive NanoEnergizer.

Download Vestige product catalogue

Here you may download the Vestige catalogue for this month (i.e., May 2021) and also explore the latest offers and schemes.

Download Vestige catalog May 2021 in pdf

Every month Vestige proposes new offers and exciting schemes for their members and here you will get it all. Please note Vestige product's new catalogs and monthly schemes will be added every month in this post to keep you updated.

Download Vestige monthly schemes and latest offers for May 2021.

You can find all the details of Vestige products, catalogs, Mistral of Milan catalogue (MOM), monthly schemes from their official website also. You may choose your language from Hindi, English, Marathi, Bengali, Punjabi, Gujarati, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, and Tamil.

Vestige business benefits

You can buy Vestige products at discounts and also enjoy the huge offers launched every month with the release of the new catalog.

Also, you have earning opportunities by increasing your network. If you are successful to suffice the conditions for income by recruiting or joining new people under you and they also purchase Vestige products then you can also earn some amount from Vestige. Larger your team (active), the more your income.


Thursday, December 24, 2020

Download Avon brochure May 2021 in pdf (India)

Download Avon brochure May 2021 in pdf (India)

Avon introduces a new catalog every month with several discounts, offers, and new launches for the Avon members. Here I will share the current month catalog in pdf form only for India. If you are from any other country then you first find your own country at this link and once you are redirected to the respective country website then click on “Brochure” or “Digital Catalog”, now you can explore the Avon catalog online or download it in pdf.

This post will be updated every month with the launch of a new Avon catalog/brochure.

Avon brochure May 2021 pdf

Download Avon catalog May 2021 in pdf


Avon brochure April 2021 pdf

Download Avon catalog April 2021 in pdf



Avon brochure March 2021 pdf

Download Avon catalog March 2021 in pdf



Download avon catalogue February 2021 pdf


Download Avon catalogue February 2021 in pdf



Download avon catalogue january 2021 pdf

Download Avon catalogue January 2021 in pdf


Go through the business model of Oriflame and explore the current month catalog if interested.


Avon business

Established in 1886, Avon is a New York based company empowering women. Avon offers earning opportunity only to the women only by joining as an Avon representative. This is spread worldwide and entered India in 1996. After joining Avon, you are offered a 10-30% discount based on your shopping amount every month through the Avon website. The joining is free of cost and you can place an order on discounts. If you are interested in earning then you will have to move further by joining more people with you.

To earn income from Avon you need to be a leader by developing your network. You can recruit people under you which is called downline. You recruit people, guide your downline, and assist them to develop their own team/network so that they are also eligible to earn income and achieve success in this business. Thus, it goes on further. Income released from Avon once you qualify certain levels set for leaders.


Avon Products

Avon proposes a wide range of products from make-up, daily essentials to fashion, etc. Let’s see the product list below.

  • Daily essentials (personal care to home cleaning) 
  • Skincare (moisturizers, serums, cleansers, toners, scrubs, masks, treatments, eye care)
  • All makeup products.
  • Bath and body (bath, shower, body, foot care, hair care, kids care, sun care, oral care, insect repellents)
  • Haircare (shampoo, conditioner, hair color, treatments, styling tools)
  • Oral care (toothbrushes, toothpaste, mouthwash, teeth whitening)
  • Fragrance (perfume, shower gel, body sprays, body lotion, travel sizes, deodorant)
  • Jewelry (earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings, watches, fine jewelry),
  • Fashion (apparel, tops, bottoms, dresses, jackets, intimates, footwear, accessories), 
  • Health and wellness products
  • Men (fragrance, grooming)
  • Home (decor, candles, cleaning, kitchen essentials, face masks, food)


How to locate Avon in your country?

Wondering whether Avon business is available in your own country or not and how to find out Avon in your own country then you may simply go through this link https://www.avonworldwide.com/countries/ which will drop you to the page of Avon website where you can locate your region or country and find out the respective details.


AVON ON Reward Program in May 2021

Avon offers Reward programs for their Representatives to boost the business. The one, who shares the maximum content from AVON ON app, will be awarded some rewards. You can find out more details and current month reward programs from their official website.


Avon Offers and Incentives in May 2021

Also, Avon offers activity incentives in the form of huge discounts on some of the high-priced products to their representatives who qualify the conditions attached to it. Explore all the Avon offers and incentives online.

View Avon offers and incentives in May 2021

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Oriflame apps uses for Oriflame brand partners and VIP customer

Oriflame apps needed for Oriflame brand partners and VIP customer

Here I will discuss the Oriflame apps which are used for different purposes in placing orders online, enhancing Oriflame business from home, confidently recommending the products to the customers, and picking the suitable product for you. The apps covered here are Oriflame, Oriflame Business, Oriflame Makeup wizard, Oriflame SkinExpert, and Oriflame Conferences. Let's see one by one.
Oriflame apps for brand partners and vip customer


Oriflame app

  • Oriflame app is the main app that is equipped with everything required for a brand partner and VIP customer. It is loaded with the current month catalog, latest news/offers (if any), all product details, Oriflame branch activities, social media library, your all contact list, and Oriflame business tools.
  • We can place orders through this app and also can view the reports of your team’s work.
  • You can register new brand partners and activate them with this app.>
  • Business and the activity report is delivered in this app.
  • With the help of the “scan button”, brand partners are capable to scan any page of the catalog and quickly find all the description of that product and add them to the shopping bag if interested.
  • It has links to other Oriflame apps such as Oriflame business, Oriflame Make up wizard, Oriflame Skin Expert, and Oriflame conferences. All the Oriflame apps are linked to each other to download and share with another.
  • You can return any faulty product through this app using the “Claims” tab.
  • The social media library is the place where you find social media content of every product which you can share on your social media pages/groups.
  • You can add all your contact lists in a classified manner contacted and non-contacted.
  • Oriflame customer service tab lets you contact Oriflame in a needful situation.
  • The Oriflame app offers you a digital catalog, helps you learn about the products on the go, and supports you with hassle-free online orders.
  • This app can be used by both Oriflame brand partners as well as VIP customers.

Also, read How to work in Oriflame and succeed.

Oriflame business app

  • This app helps you to improve your Oriflame business in several ways.
  • You have a detailed overview of your network which helps you to analyze your teamwork, follow up on the progress, and plan to execute in a proper way.
  • You can easily find the contacts of your downline members and communicate with them.
  • You can track the progress of your team here like how are the team members working, points earned by members, how many are left to place an order, how many inactive for a few months, etc.
  • You can share the current month catalog to the inactive members to explore the discounts/offers and place an order if they want.
  • Also, this app is loaded with several prospecting videos and presentations which helps in prospecting your clients and recruitment.
  • This app is only suitable for brand partners and VIP customers won't need this app since they are only interested to buy products and not in recruitment.


Oriflame Makeup wizard app

  • This app helps you to try different makeup products on your selfie and choose the perfect shade suitable for you.
  • This is your virtual make up mirror where you can try and create various looks by applying the Oriflame make-up products virtually.
  • Oriflame VIP customers and brand partners both can use this app.

Oriflame Skin Expert app

  • This app helps in selling skincare sets. Using this app, you are capable to recommend the perfect skincare products to their customers as per their skin’s requirement.
  • This app makes Oriflame brand partners more confident to consult and recommend the skin range products by analyzing the skin scientifically.

Oriflame Conferences app

  • If you are an Oriflame brand partner and you are looking to find out the agenda and programs of the Oriflame conferences being held on various occasions and at different locations then this app will help you give you the overview.
  • To use this app, you need to be qualified and registered to attend a conference. Not everyone can use it.

Note:
After joining Oriflame whether it is a brand partner or a VIP customer, you all receive a consultant number (sponsor number) which is your identity in Oriflame. This consultant number is the login ID in the Oriflame apps and website.

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

How to join Oriflame, membership details and benefits

How to join Oriflame, membership details and benefits

Oriflame business is already elaborated in this post and now I will discuss the way to join Oriflame, Oriflame membership details, and its benefits.

how to join oriflame membership benefits


How to join Oriflame?

  • You can join Oriflame through an Oriflame brand partner (previously Oriflame brand partner was referred to as Oriflame consultants) otherwise by signing up or registering through their official website. Refer Oriflame business opportunity tab and there you have all the details regarding this business.

  • If you already know or find any Oriflame brand partner then you can join through them. The brand partner will help you to register Oriflame and he/she will be your sponsor who will guide you to go ahead appropriately. Joining through a brand partner is a good idea as this way you have your own guide who has all the knowledge and work experience to move forward and succeed.

  • If you are only interested to buy Oriflame products then you can join as a VIP customer and if you want to earn income from Oriflame then you have to register as a brand partner.

  • Registration will take few details such as email ID, name, full address, contact number, birthdate, sponsor number, and KYC document details (any of the Aadhar card, voter ID card, Driving license, passport, or state domicile certificate).

  • While registering as a brand partner you need to fill up KYC document details but in the case of a VIP customer, you won’t be asked for a KYC document.

  • Brand partners are eligible to make business with Oriflame and earn income if they get qualified. VIP customers only buy Oriflame products at discounted prices and they are also eligible for more offers by Oriflame.

  • Anybody (age above 18 years) can join Oriflame and earn through this platform. There is no particular qualification for joining as a member.

Oriflame membership details and benefits

  • After registering Oriflame you will get an additional 20% discount on the catalog price. If any product is already at a discount in the catalog then, being an Oriflame member, you can buy that product at a 20% discount on the discounted price.

  • Moreover to 20% discount, you are benefitted with several other discounts/offers like activity offer, welcome program, invitation program, loyalty program, etc. which gives a chance to buy the Oriflame products at cheaper prices and qualify for the other achievements.

  • If you registered as a brand partner then you can recruit people under you and earn income after qualifying certain conditions.

  • VIP customers can upgrade to the Oriflame brand partner at any time and start recruiting and earning from Oriflame.

  • After joining Oriflame you have access to Oriflame apps through which you can explore their wide range of products and place an order for yourself at discounted prices and get delivery at your specific address.

  • Oriflame brand partners have opportunities to travel their own country and worldwide to attend Oriflame seminar conducted at various places. There are several levels that are rewarded with recognition, cash awards, travel opportunities, etc. If you qualified the required condition for a particular level then you will be rewarded with awards attached to it.

  • There are so many business tools provided by Oriflame to support, assist, and ease the work of brand partners to expand their network and succeed in Oriflame.

  • After joining Oriflame you are provided with all types of support and training required so that you are capable to understand, order, recruit, work, and grow your network to earn income.

Explore current month catalog and offers.

Friday, December 4, 2020

Download Oriflame catalogue May 2021 in pdf (and June)

Download Oriflame catalogue May 2021 pdf (and June)

Every Oriflame brand partner/consultant or customer needs an Oriflame catalogue for exploring the current month offers and discount to schedule their own and customer's purchase list. Here we offer the latest Oriflame catalog for 2021 in pdf version. Oriflame May 2021 catalogue shared here that can be viewed in a window and can be downloaded in pdf. Also, the Oriflame catalog for the upcoming month of June 2021 is also added for reference.


Now you can download the Oriflame catalogue May 2021 and June 2021 in pdf easily and share it with your family, friends, or clients. With the launch of a new catalog every month this post will be updated with the addition of the new catalog.


Note: What is Oriflame business and how to work in Oriflame, these topics are already discussed in our earlier posts. We also shared our ideas on selling Oriflame products and making 100 BP every month to progress and succeed in this work from home business. You may check out these posts if interested.


download Oriflame catalogue May 2021 pdf



View the current month catalog here itself by scrolling down 👇.


Oriflame catalogue April 2021 in pdf



Oriflame catalogue April 2021 pdf

Download Oriflame catalogue April 2021 in pdf


Oriflame March 2021 catalog


Oriflame catalogue March 2021 pdf

Download Oriflame catalogue March 2021 in pdf


Oriflame February 2021 catalog

Oriflame catalogue February 2021 pdf



Oriflame January 2021 catalog


download oriflame catalogue january 2021



Oriflame catalog June 2021


download oriflame catalogue june 2021


We would like to inform you that this is not the official website of Oriflame and we only work to assist you to download the current month Oriflame catalog in pdf. You can visit the official website of Oriflame company where you will find this month's catalog along with the activity offer, online flyer, and recruitment/invitation campaign if applicable.


The Oriflame catalogs we are sharing here are only applicable in India and if you are one of them who belongs to a country other than India then you may locate Oriflame in your country here at this link. Select your location and you will be landed on the proper page of Oriflame which belongs to your country. Explore the whole current month catalog, flyers, and offers for you.

Oriflame offers in May 2021

Oriflame online flyer, activity offer, recruitment/invitation offer, and sometimes reactivation offer (for inactive consultants/brand partner), these are some of the lucrative deals offered every month to the Oriflame consultants/brand partner and VIP customers. These offers are made live at a particular date of the month (mostly start of every month along with the launch of new catalog) and it remains active for a limited time period.


An online flyer offers a huge discount on some of the Oriflame products for a limited period of 5days or 1 week. This is launched at the starting of the month. Nowadays this is not being offered consistently for a few months.


Activity offer as the name suggests this is offered to the one who qualifies the condition of the activity offer. Oriflame consultants/brand partners and VIP customers all are eligible to grab this offer if they suffice the condition.


The Recruitment campaign is also known as invitation offer/campaign serves you a deal where you get a huge discount on selected Oriflame products if you sponsor or invite a defined number of new members to qualify a condition. This means if you recruit a specific number of new members and they qualify the condition of the welcome program then you will have the beneficial opportunity in this offer.


Check out the official website for all the current offers and Business class loyalty offer for brand partners, Managers, and above level.

Current Oriflame offer or program in May 2021


Invitation Campaign

If you recruit 2 persons who place 100 BP orders during the period 1st -30th May then you are eligible to buy Anniversary Special Edition Handbag worth Rs. 4990 for just Rs. 199.

Oriflame Plenty program May 2021

Plenty program offer period is 1-30th May 2021. During this period if the Oriflame brand partners place an order of 50 BP, 100 BP, and 150 BP then they are eligible to buy Love Nature Exfoliating Shower Gel worth Rs. 459 for just Rs. 99, Microwave steel bowl set worth Rs. 2990 for just Rs. 299 and both of these products (Love Nature Exfoliating Shower Gel and Microwave steel bowl set) worth Rs. 3449 for just Rs. 398.


Also, check out Avon current month brochure.