Wednesday, November 10, 2021

MTDC Shirdi resort review – Pilgrims Inn Deluxe room AC

MTDC Shirdi resort review – Pilgrims Inn Deluxe Room AC

MTDC Shirdi resort is one of the best places to stay in Shirdi if you are looking for good accommodation at a cheaper price. Its location is the best as it is located nearest to the Sai Baba Samadhi temple. I keep on visiting Shirdi temple frequently and every time I try new accommodations. During our visit in October 2021, we stayed in MTDC Shirdi resort, and here is my honest review.

MTDC shirdi resort review


Location

MTDC Shirdi resort is located very near to the Sai baba temple and I like it most for this. You just step out of the resort, walk a few steps, and here you are at the entry of the temple for darshan.

Infrastructure

The infrastructure of the resort is old and needs renovation but still, it is perfectly okay to accommodate tourists. It has its own parking space. There are several types of AC and Non-AC rooms from deluxe to the VIP suite.

Also, read MTDC Grape Park Resort Nashik review.

Our experience at MTDC Shirdi Resort Pilgrims Inn

We booked a deluxe room AC for Rs. 1400 for one night. It was clean and provided with all amenities. Towels and mini soaps were provided. Bedsheets and blankets were clean. Apart from the double bed, there was a single lower bed provided to accommodate an extra person. It has no balcony that is not required though here.

AC, TV, fan everything was working fine. Hot water facility also provided. Some of the resort properties needed maintenance but overall it was okay.

If I talk about the food at the MTDC Shirdi resort then it is okay. Breakfast for the two was included in the room tariff and we only paid extra for our child. They provide pure vegetarian food in their Neem restaurant. Breakfast options were poha, bread butter, bread jam, idli-sambhar, urad vada-sambhar with chutney and tea.

The staff of the resort is very good. They are polite and helpful in nature.

Have a look at this video for details of MTDC Shirdi resort rooms.



Places around MTDC Shirdi resort

Since it is located close to the Shirdi temple, it comes in the main area so it is surrounded by various hotels and shopping places.

At a distance of 2 km, Saiteerth and Wet n Joy water park these two places you must visit. Right now water park is closed due to Covid but you can drop by Saiteerth. This is worth visiting.

Sai heritage village is also one option where you can enjoy different rope activities along with other enjoyable things.

Also, read Places to visit in Shirdi.

How to book MTDC Shirdi resort rooms?

Visit the MTDC official website https://www.mtdc.co/en/stays/mtdc-shirdi/.

There you will have a list of the several rooms available along with a brief description. Select your room as per your requirement and go ahead with the booking.

Plan your trip to the Shirdi with the help of the Shirdi Travel guide.

Friday, October 1, 2021

Shirdi travel guide - accommodation, food, Sai darshan, local tour

Shirdi travel guide - accommodation, food, Sai darshan, local tour, places

After lockdown in April 2021, the Shirdi Sai Baba Samadhi temple is opening from 7 October 2021 (the start of Shardiya Navratri). All Sai devotees are very eager and happy to see their beloved Sai after a long period. This article is all about the Shirdi tour guide where you will find all the details that are required to plan your trip to the Shirdi for Sai Darshan. Here I will elaborate the points on how to reach, the best time to visit/weather, accommodation, food, places to visit in Shirdi, nearby cities for tourists, etc.

Shirdi travel guide


How to reach Shirdi?

Shirdi is easily accessible by road, train, and flight.

By Road
If you are coming to Shirdi from the nearby cities and want to travel by car then you can easily do it. Shirdi is well connected by road and many tourists reach here by car from near and far cities as well.

Also, there are so many Maharashtra State Transport buses running for Shirdi from different nearer major cities. You can check out the timings from the official website of the Shri Sai Baba Sansthan trust.

By Train
Sainagar railway station in Shirdi is the nearest railway station to the Sai baba Samadhi temple. If your train is passing through this station then you can drop here and then can take an autorickshaw or cab to reach the temple. Otherwise, there are other nearest railways stations such as Kopargaon, Manmad-Junction, and Nagarsul where sai devotees can get off to reach Shirdi. Kopargaon is at 22 kms, Manmad-Junction is at 60 kms, and Nagarsul is at 50 kms from Shirdi.


By air
At a distance of 14 km from Sai baba samadhi temple, Shirdi International airport gives you the option of air travel.

At a distance of 14 km from Sai baba samadhi temple, Shirdi International airport gives you the option of air travel. You can check out the departure and arrival timing of the various flights applicable for Shirdi through the Shri Sai Baba Sansthan trust website.

Accommodation in Shirdi

Since it is one of the tourist places so there is enough accommodation. Shri Sai Baba Sansthan trust provides three bhaktaniwas for Sai devotees accommodation, they are Sai ashram, Sai Baba bhaktaniwassthan, and Dwaravati. These provide accommodation at a very cheap price. They all are well maintained and clean where one can stay easily.


Also, there are several hotels near the temple at a reasonable price. I suggest booking accommodation online prior to your visit. If you want to stay in one of the bhaktaniwas by Sansthan then you must book your room 1 month prior to your visit because all these rooms get booked very soon.

All bhaktaniwas has a free transport facility for Sai devotees to travel between temple, Sai prasadalaya, or bhaktaniwas.

Best time to visit Shirdi

There are 3 important festivals (Ramnavami, Guru Purnima, and Vijayadashami) that are celebrated in the Shirdi Samadhi temple and this is the time when the Shirdi is heavily crowded. So you can plan your trip accordingly as per your convenience.

Well, Sai devotees flock here throughout the year and you can visit this place anytime but I suggest avoid visiting this place in summer due to not so pleasant environment with hot sun. 

If you want to visit Shirdi along with other nearby places, then rainy or cold weather will be good for you. located at a distance of 2 hours from Shirdi, Nashik city has a very pleasant, beautiful, and enchanting environment in both the rainy and winter seasons. There are several well-known temples and places in Nashik that you must include in your trip.

I Recommend reading the article on Places to visit near Shirdi within 100 km where you will find the various places which you can cover while your trip to the Shirdi.

Sai Prasadalaya

Sai Prasadalaya is the place where free food is arranged by Shri Sai Baba Trust Sansthan, here Sai devotees can eat Sai prasad for free or at least cost. Sai prasad is the food that is offered to the Sai Baba.


If you have stayed in any Bhakt Niwas, then there is also the Prasad offered to Sai Baba. Due to covid, now the prasad may not be found in the bhaktaniwas but can be found in Sai Prasadalaya. Sai Sansthan provides food for free or at a minimum price at all three times of the day.

If you are staying in any of the Sai Bhaktaniwas then you must confirm the timing of the food offered by Sansthan.

Sai Darshan

For Sai Darshan you have to get your sai darshan pass online or offline. You can book darshan passes online through the Sai baba Sansthan website, otherwise, you can get it there itself in Shirdi near Sai baba temple or bhaktaniwas.

I suggest you should book it online to avoid additional hustle after reaching the temple. Free and VIP passes both are available you can opt for them as per your choice. VIP passes get you through darshan easily and you don't have to wait for a longer period.

You have to keep your shoe, electronics items, luggage, etc at the shoe stand, mobile counter, and baggage counter respectively. Lockers are available everywhere so you will find it easily around the temple.

At first Sai devotees used to carry garlands, flowers, prasad, and coconut to offer in the temple, but due to Corona, now all this is not allowed.

If it is heavily crowded then you may have to wail in the queue for a longer period (2-3 hours) and if it is not so crowded then you will finish the Sai darshan in an hour. This is the case of free passes and if you have VIP passes then it will far lesser time.

Best time to visit Sai temple for darshan

The morning time temple is crowded so avoid this period. If entered the temple at the time of Sai aarti then also you may have to wait for long because during aarti the queue is paused and does not move. Once the aarti and respective rituals are finished then the line moves further.

Noon period from 3 pm - 5 pm and night time from 8pm -10pm is the best period when you can do Sai darshan in lesser time with free passes.

Do not forget to collect your Sai Udi packet and laddu's packet (1 per person) after exiting from the temple. Due to corona now laddu's packets are not distributed.

Places to visit near Sai Baba Samadhi temple in Shirdi

After Sai darshan, you should check out the Sai Museum (here all things related to Sai showcased for sai devotees), Dwarakamai (where Sai stayed lifetime when he came Shirdi), Chawadi (where sai used to visit and sleep alternate days), Maruti mandir and other small temples inside the temple premises.

You should also visit Khandoba temple situated at walking distance from the temple.

Other than these temples, you can also drop to the Saiteerth (A spiritual theme park dedicated to Sai Baba) and Wet n Joy water park located at a 2 km distance from the Samadhi temple.

I Recommend reading the article on Places to visit in Shirdi which describes and elaborates every place mentioned above.

Other than these, if I missed something or you want to know something else then please comment below and I will try to mention those also.

Wish you a happy and blissful journey to the Shirdi. Om Sai Ram, Jai Sai Ram.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

How to do E-waste recycling business

E-waste recycling business

E-waste is the electronics items that are of no use. There are many such electronic products in our homes or offices that are of no use to us like batteries, remote controls, bad CDs, watches, smartphones, etc. and we throw them in the garbage without thinking that they should also be recycled. We should contact our nearby e-waste collection center to throw or discard our electronic products so that they can send these items to the respective recyclers.

Nowadays we are living in a digital world where everyone is touched by digital products and we all are using these electronics. As we are progressing in the field of technology, the production of electronics products is also increasing and their use is also increasing. Along with this, electronics wastes are also piling up that need to be focused and recycled, for the betterment of the environment as well as ourselves.

e waste recycling business


Why do we need to recycle e-waste?

E-wastes are hazardous for the environment and our health as well. It contains several such elements (lead, mercury, nickel, cadmium, arsenic, beryllium, etc) that might be harmful if they get leached with the soil. This is obvious that if such things are carried with soil then they might become a part of the crops and water then they may create several health hazards for us. So they need to be removed with the help of recycling the electronics waste materials.


E-waste business profits/benefits

E-wastes are a rich source of metals (such as gold, silver, aluminum, and copper) so if they are recycled properly then a considerable amount of metals can be recovered and used for another purpose. The E-waste recycling sector is profitable if you understand it appropriately and pick your role suitably.

Also, read How to apply for the Generic Aadhaar franchise.


E-waste business ideas

The E-waste sector has several business ideas where you can fit yourself as per your capability and earn profits. Let's see further.

E-waste collection and selling (Collection Centres)

In this business idea, you can collect waste electronics products from several points such as electronics shops, malls, homes, offices, and other known places and sell them to the dismantlers who will sort and dismantle these E-wastes perfectly.

Now from where to find these dismantlers whom you can sell your collection of E-wastes so CPCB (Central Pollution Control Board) is the solution. Visit the Official website of CPCB (https://cpcb.nic.in/e-waste-recyclers-dismantler/), there you will find "List of E-Waste Recyclers/ Dismantler". Here you will get all the details of authorized E-waste recyclers/dismantlers present in all the states of India.


E-waste dismantlers and recyclers

E-waste dismantlers are essential to sort the electronics wastes and dismantle them for further processing. You can also become the dismantler. To become E-waste dismantlers or recyclers you need to be authorized and registered by the concerned State Pollution Control Board. Also, there are certain standards and guidelines set by CPCB for the E-waste collection centers, dealers, refurbishers, dismantlers recyclers, and consumers/bulk consumers, you must check them.

Visit the CPCB website and go through all the E-waste rules (https://cpcb.nic.in/e-waste/) and regulations applicable to start the E-waste business.

I also suggest reading this document, at this link (https://www.meity.gov.in/writereaddata/files/EWaste_Sep11_892011.pdf ), to better understand e-waste recycling in India.

This document gives details regarding the inventory of electronics waste, e-waste generation in India, legislative measures for e-waste, salient features in e-waste rule, enforcement agencies in India, e-waste recycling practices in India, and authorized dismantlers/ recyclers, registered with CPCB.


Useful and supportive websites related to electronics waste handling

  • Centre of Excellence (CoE) in E-Waste Management is a research institute that provides all the possible assistance required for the E-waste recycling system. Check out the official website - https://www.coeonewaste.com/ and find out your information.

  • Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET) - Skill Development Training Program on E-Waste Recycling Technologies and Testing of Restricted Hazardous Substances (RoHS). Visit the website - https://www.cmet.gov.in/skill-development-training-program-e-waste-recycling-technologies-and-testing-restricted-hazardous.

  • Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) - https://cpcb.nic.in/e-waste/.


Sunday, July 25, 2021

How to apply for Generic Aadhaar franchise?

Generic Aadhaar franchise application

Generic Aadhaar, the top Generic Medicine Franchise provider company, is founded by the youngest entrepreneur in the world Mr. Arjun Deshpande (16 years). This company aims to facilitate affordable healthcare for each and every consumer. They provide quality medicines at up to 80% lesser prices.

Generic Aadhaar, supported by honorable Mr. Ratan Tata, is set to expand its outlets countrywide. If you are one of those willing to partner with Generic Aadhaar and open its franchise then you can follow the steps below.

apply for generic aadhaar franchise
Generic Aadhaar franchise details

Generic Aadhaar franchise benefits

  • They provide 700+ medicines and you can earn higher margins/profit (i.e. 40%) on medicines.
  • End consumers may receive up to 80% discount on high-quality medicines.
  • Due to the lower medicine prices, customer grows rapidly.
  • They also provide cloud-enabled Billing/Inventory management software so that it helps you to run your pharmacy online as well.
  • Whether you already have a medical shop or you are interested to open a new one, you can apply for the Generic Aadhaar franchise or distributorship.


How to apply for the Generic Aadhaar franchise?

Here are the simple and easy steps to apply for the Generic Aadhaar franchise.

Visit Generic Aadhaar official website. There you will find the Business Opportunity tab. Click on it and you will see a form to become a franchise.

Fill up required details such as your name, mobile number, email ID, and city in the application form and send. After receiving your application, their representative will contact you to assist in the further process of the franchise.

You may also contact on below numbers or email IDs for the Generic Aadhaar franchise.


Generic Aadhaar franchise Cost

Generic Aadhaar retail franchise one time fees - Rs. 1 lac + 18% GST

You can download the Generic Aadhaar business opportunity brochure from their website and find out more details about it. Also, watch the embedded video on the same page for a better understanding of this business.

Contact for franchise details

You may follow below contact details of the Generic Aadhaar team for any query regarding the franchise.

Email: mkthead@genericaadhaar.com

Phone: 96533 73636/39

Address:

Corporate office address:

5th Floor, 505, Dev Corpora, Eastern Express Highway, Cadbury Junction, Service Road Khopat, Thane (West) : 400601, Maharashtra

Branch Office address:

Office 11, Amrut Dham, Manisha Nagar, Kalwa, Thane (West), Maharashtra

Contact: 9820493888 / 9833229888

Email: info@genericaadhaar.com / genericaadhaar@gmail.com

Also, read How to Apply for Patanjali Distributorship and Patanjali Mega store.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Gayatri mantra meaning, significance, benefits and how to chant

Gayatri mantra meaning, significance, and benefits

Gayatri mantra is the most powerful mantra. It encapsulates the essence of Vedic wisdom and it helps us to awaken ourselves to reality. Here I will elaborate on the meaning of the Gayatri mantra and its significance and benefits.

First, let’s understand what is Mantra? 

Mantra is a sound vibration that infuses every cell of the body resulting in a calm mind. In Sanskrit, it is said  “मननात त्रायते इति मंत्रा (mananat trayate iti mantra)” means when you think about it repeatedly it will liberate your mind. Mantra chanting helps in increasing concentration.

Gayatri means "गायन्तं त्रायते इति गायत्री (gaayantam traayate iti gayatri)" the one who chants it, it liberates him.

gayatri mantra meaning benefits
Gayatri Mata


Gayatri mantra in Hindi

ॐ भूर्भुवः स्वः तत्सवितुर्वरेण्यं भर्गो देवस्य धीमहि धियो योनः प्रचोदयात्।


Gayatri mantra in English

Om bhurbhuvah swah tatsaviturvarenyam bhargo devasya dhimahi dhiyo yonah prachodayat.


Now let’s understand the meaning of the Gayatri mantra.

Meaning of Gayatri mantra:

Gaytri mantra - ॐ भूर्भुवः स्वः तत्सवितुर्वरेण्यं भर्गो देवस्य धीमहि धियो योनः प्रचोदयात्।

First, understand the word by word meaning in the mantra then we will get the Gayatri mantra meaning collectively.

Om - The primal sound

Bhur - the physical body/physical realm

Bhuvah - the life force/mental realm

swah - the soul / spiritual realm

TatSviturVarainyam – Adorable Sun, the creator/source of life (God)

Bhargo - the divine light or the destroyer of all sins

Devasaya - the divine one

Dhimahi - meditate

Dhiyo - the intellect

YoNahPrachodayat – may this light illuminate our intellect


So totally the Gayatri mantra meaning would be that we meditate upon the most adored supreme lord, the creator whose divine light illuminates all realms (physical, mental and spiritual). May this divine light illuminate our intellect.


In other words, The Sun, the most adorable one and divine being who illuminates 3 worlds/realms, may he so illumine my intellect that all good thoughts may come to me and I get the knowledge of this supreme reality.


Gayatri is personified as a five-faced Devi called Gayatri Devi. She is also called Ved Mata (the mother of all the knowledge). The Gayatri mantra has enormous benefits and blessings.


Gayatri mantra benefits/significance

  • Gayatri mantra is the mantra that opens the doors of wisdom for us and awakens us to reality.

  • 5 divisions of higher intelligence are Dhi (the spiritual heart), Medha (very bright higher intellect), Pragya (higher awareness), Dhriti (higher will), and Smirti (great memory). Gayatri awakens all these five faculties of intelligence.

  • By chanting the Gayatri mantra, you will find deep inner calmness and stability in your mind. It will remove obstacles from your path and your memory will be strengthened.


How and when to chant Gayatri mantra?

  • We should chant Gayatri mantra in the dawn and dusk periods when the surroundings are quiet.

  • It should be chanted 108 times preferably. Also, we can chant it 36 times in the dawn, 36 times in the noon, and 36 times in the dusk.

  • All the words in the mantra carry energy so it is better to chant the mantra with the proper understanding.

  • While chanting Gayatri mantra you should sit in a quiet place and proper straight posture to yield positive results.

  • If you can’t chant the Gayatri mantra 108 times then at least 12 times repetition of this mantra with the proper understanding in the mind should be done intensely.

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Best Youtube channel for hair and skin care (personal experience)

Best Youtube channel for hair and skin care (personal experience)

There are already so many Youtube channels and several new channels emerging every day but very few of them survive and establish their own brand. I am a frequent Youtube viewer/audience and I follow several channels in various categories. Here I will list out top/best youtube channel for hair care, skin care and beauty. This is based on my experience as an audience and I appreciate this YouTuber a lot as she add value in her viewer's life and so she deserves to be one of the best YouTubers.

top youtube channel for hair skincare


The best Youtube channel for hair and skin care - Preity प्रेरणा

Preity प्रेरणा, one of my favorite youtube channels. This channel started in last quarter of the year 2019 and it grew very rapidly. It provides DIY hair care, skincare, and other beauty-related videos. The owner of the channel is Prerna who is capable enough to engage her audience very well. I have tried her several hair-care and skincare videos and they worked just like magic.


Why I chose Preity प्रेरणा as the best Youtube channel?

There are several reasons.

  1. She gives complete information (root, cause, effect, and detail of each and every ingredient) in every video on the channel and the way she talks is very impressive. Skipping the video means missing the important information.

  2. There is so much positivity in her words that you believe in her words and you will definitely try her remedies.

  3. So many positive comments you will find there in the comment section and all these are her viewers/subscribers who are benefitted from her remedies. Happily, they share their story. I have never seen negative comments or maybe there is no such thing.

  4. I find her very genuine. She never creates promotional videos. She shares those things that benefitted her and they might be useful to the audience.

My journey with Preity प्रेरणा youtube channel

Now I will talk about my experience. I had a lot of hair fall due to which my hair became thin and very rough. I didn't like my hair at all. Earlier also I had seen many YouTube videos and tried them as well but they failed to keep me engaged with them.

Once, one of the Preity प्रेरणा's video popped in my Youtube feed, initially I ignored it but later ended watching her hair care video and immediately subscribed. I do not easily subscribe to any channel but yes, it convinced me to do it.

Prerna's positive words impressed me so much that I started following regular DIY haircare remedies for my hair and magic happened. My hair fall stopped, my hair has become very soft and shiny now. 

Following her words, I have stopped using my regular hair shampoo and started ayurvedic shampoo. The hair conditioner is out of my list now, I have not used any hair conditioner for the last 7 months.

Also I have white hair issue and now I am switching permanently to herbal hair color to avoid further damage from the hair colors available in the market.

I regularly apply one of the hair masks suggested by Prerana and they are all working wonderfully. My hair is healthier, softer, and shinier after I started following Prerana.

Most importantly, I have started loving my hair a lot and paying more attention to it than before. All credit goes to Prerna who motivated me for all this and provided value with the perfect video. Many many thanks to her.


Conclusion

If you are the one who is still struggling with the hair woes then I would suggest you to follow one of the videos from her channel related to your issue and see the magic yourself.

Her skincare videos are also good but I have used only 1 or 2 videos only (like DIY face wash) and they all worked for me.

The positive results after every remedy strengthens my faith in her again and again. This is the reason I am writing about her in my post today and I want everyone to get benefited like me.

Disclaimer:

This is not a promotional article and it is purely based on my opinion and experience. Whatever I observed and liked, I listed it here.

Friday, June 18, 2021

How to make a Learning license online without visiting RTO

How to make a Learning license online without visiting RTO?

The government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (MoRTH), has made some changes in rules related to the issuance of driving licenses. Online services are being offered through which the candidates can now apply online for a learning license and no need to visit the RTO for any LL test. Also, you can get your driving license without giving a driving test at RTO.

make learning license without going rto

Candidates can complete the required documentation submission without visiting the Transport Office. Let's see how.


Apply for a Learning license online

Visit the official website of Parivahan Sewa which is meant to deliver better services (Vehicle Registration, Driving License related activities, etc) to the transport department and citizens transportation.

You can see license-related services on the top. For learning license application, click on Drivers/ Learners License. A new tab of Parivahan Sarathi opens where you have to enter your state.

After state selection there you see various options, click on Apply for Learner License. It takes you to the instructions for learning license application submission. There are different stages through which your learning license application gets submitted. Here you are first time applying for a Learning license, continue with the process.

When you reach Authentication with eKYC page, there you have two options, one is Submit via Aadhaar Authentication and another one is Submit without Aadhaar Authentication.

get learning license without going RTO

On the same page, it is clearly stated that applicants using Aadhaar authentication can take the LL Test from their home or any preferred location, no need to visit RTO. Successful applicants can download their Learner License.

And an applicant without Aadhaar needs to visit RTO Office for document verification. LL Test can be taken at home or any preferred location.

If you choose the authentication via Aadhaar then you can finish all the application procedures from home only otherwise you have to go to the RTO for authentication purposes.


How to get Driving License without visiting RTO?

Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (MoRTH) notified new rules to the accredited driving training centers which will equip the training centers in such a way that those will be able to train the candidates in a much better way. The eligible centers providing high-quality driving training will be capable to conduct the test and the successful candidates in this test need not visit the RTO for the driving test for the license.

But it may not be available throughout the country and in some states, the candidates may have to visit RTO for a driving test.

You can finish all the Driving license application submission procedures online through the Parivahan Sewa website and if you have passed the test in the driving training center (if applicable in your state) then you won't be asked to book a slot for the DL test.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program details

Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program details

Patanjali is set to expand more with the Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program. Recently Baba Ramdev through this Youtube video announced to register 100 crore+ Samridhi card users. Also, he launched an affiliate program for the Swadeshi Samriddhi card users that if any persons who registered himself or herself as a Swadeshi Samridhi cardmember and then registers more persons as Samriddhi card member then he/she will receive a commission of Rs. 100 per person.

Patanjali Swadeshi samriddhi card


As per Baba Ramdev's statement in the video, in this pandemic where thousands of people are getting unemployed, this is a good opportunity for them to earn an extra amount in online or offline mode.

Also, read How to get Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi Card and its benefits.


If you are a member of the Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card yourself and you refer people to become Samriddhi card members and they join with your referral code then you will get Rs. 100 per person. This earning opportunity is available to everyone who is a member of the Swadeshi Samridhi card. Your mobile number will be your referral code through which others will join so that you are eligible to receive a commission for each registration.


Those who succeed in registering up to 1000 cards will receive additional gifts worth Rs. 50,000 to Rs. 5 lacs from Patanjali on the basis of their performance.

Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi cards can be made online as well as offline. For online registration, you need to visit https://www.patanjaliayurved.net/swadeshi-samridhi-card. You can buy cards from there but recently I checked it did not proceed further for card registration but it redirects to the homepage of the same website. Maybe something wrong with their own website system or it may not be updated for the same.


In the offline method, you have to visit the nearby Patanjali store and there only you finish all the registration process. Find the people who are ready to join, collect the form for the Samriddhi card from the Patanjali store, fill up the forms and submit those forms there themselves.

I also checked with Patanjali stores near to me, enquired about the Patanjali Swadeshi Samriddhi card affiliate program and they said nothing is updated till now. They still have old forms for registration which has no referral code. Let's see if it gets updated or enrolled practically in near future.

Monday, June 7, 2021

Download Avon November 2021 brochure pdf for UK

Avon November 2021 brochure in pdf for the UK

Find here all the Avon brochures 2021 in pdf form only for the United Kingdom (UK). If you belong to any country other than the UK then you may find your Avon from this link and locate your country. This post will be updated every month and a new Avon catalog/brochure will be added regularly throughout the year 2021.

Avon November 2021 brochure UK

avon uk brochure november 2021




Avon October 2021 brochure UK


avon uk brochure october 2021




Avon September 2021 brochure UK

avon september 2021 brochure uk pdf


Download Avon September 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


Avon August 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


avon august 2021 brochure uk pdf

Download Avon August 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


Avon July 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


avon july 2021 brochure uk pdf



Avon June 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


avon june 2021 brochure pdf uk

Download Avon June 2021 brochure pdf for the UK


How to shop Avon in the United Kingdom (UK)?

The above brochure elaborates all the deals being offered this month. To shop any of the Avon products you may visit their official website - https://avon.uk.com/. Otherwise, you have another option of buying products through Avon representatives. 

If you know an Avon representative then you may ask them to share their latest updated dedicated online Avon store link where you will find the latest Avon brochure and other lucrative deals in November 2021. Here I am sharing the link of an Avon representative online store, here you will find the latest brochures like AVON November 2021 brochure, Avon gift guide, and Avon Black Friday brochure in digital form.

On the other hand, if you do not know any Avon representative then you may click on "Shop with a Rep" on top and it will take you to a page where you can find the representative in your city/area, contact them and proceed for shopping.


Also, explore Avon brochure in India, South Africa and Philippines if interested.

Monday, April 26, 2021

Misal destinations in Nashik with activities for kids

Misal destinations in Nashik with activities for kids

Misal pav is a popular food among Maharashtrians and they enjoy it very much. In this post, I will share the best places or restaurants for Misal in Nashik. Every weekend I try to find out new places for Misal pav where we enjoy few activities also along with our children. They are all at a distance within 20 km from Nashik road.

Misal places in nashik for kids


Silver Oak Misal

Promoting Agro tourism, this is located in the inner part of Adgaon, Nashik amid the lush green farm area all around. It takes around 30 minutes to reach here by car. It has an open dining area which gives you the wonderful experience of having food in nature. You will love eating here. This is dedicated to the Misal pav but few other limited snacks like Bhaji, Wada, etc also offered here to the visitors.

Misal is not the only thing, which attracts a huge crowd here. There are so many activities here apart from Misal that you can spend your half-day comfortably. Adults and kids both will enjoy these activities. Rope activities, rain dance, ropeway, tractor ride, boating, etc are the activities offered to the visitors, some of them are free and some are chargeable.

Due to the large crowd on weekends, sometimes there is also a long waiting line. During that waiting period, you may enjoy the activities backside of the restaurant.

Silver oak misal in nashik

Watch the video here.



Grape Embassy

Grape Embassy is situated in Gangapur road, Makhmalabad area in Nashik. This is a unique grape roof restaurant that serves Misal pav under grapevines. Eating misal at a grape farm is a great experience and you will surely enjoy your meal here. During the grape season, they provide two types of grapes (black and green) in the Misal pav plate instead of sweets. Sweets you can order separately.

Grape Embassy misal price - Rs. 100 per plate

There are a lot of activities behind the farm for free. We can swing, shoot with the ball, enjoy mini tractor rides, and do many things. A family picnic can be enjoyed here. When we visited here, due to the huge crowd, we could not find a place to eat under grapevines, so we asked the staff for a backyard service and they agreed. We celebrated our picnic at the same place. Misal lovers, you must visit this place. 

Grape Embassy address - Gate 110/3, Gangapur Road, Makhmalabad, Near Suyojit Bridge, Nashik.

You can refer to the Grape Embassy menu card here in this picture.

grape embassy menu card
Grape Embassy menu card


grape embassy misal in nashik


Aamchi Maati Aamchi Manas

This is located in the Deolali camp area at a 3.5 km distance from Nashik road. You will reach here in just a few minutes. This is Curry Leaves affiliated restaurant and comprises various interesting activities.

The location of the restaurant is not in the farm area but this is properly surrounded by various trees and successful enough to give a village theme. You will also find several other types of food here along with Misal pav.

Apart from food, there are several activities to explore. Adults and kids both will enjoy this place. There is a mini garden for the children with a few rides and swings. Also, there are some animals including an Ostrich which attracts the visitors. There are 2 or 3 games where you can play and win some gifts. Cricket net area where adults can play cricket and this is chargeable. I love the Cheekoo farm along with seating arrangements, cottages, and statues behind the restaurant. Here I enjoy my tea after having Misal.

You can easily enjoy your 2-3 hours along with family and friends.

aamchi mati aamchi manas misal nashik


Sadhana Misal

Sadhana misal is a popular destination for misal pav in Nashik. Situated in Gangapur road, it takes around half an hour to reach there from Nashik road. This is crowded most of the time and sometimes you may have to sit and wait for your turn. The crowd is well managed by the staff. There are so many activities where you can spend your free time. Kathputli dance, bullock cart ride, horse ride, swing are some of the activities which keep you entertained.

This is famous for Misal pav but here you will get other types of food items also. Their Jalebi is very tasty, dipped in jaggery syrup instead of sugar syrup. The village theme of the restaurant is loved by everyone.

sadhana misal in nashik


Mamacha Mala

Mamacha mala is a farm restaurant located in Matori village (Khandesh and Northern Maharashtra region) at 18 km from Nashik road. This is situated in the inner region of the village and promotes Agro tourism.

Misal pav is the specialty here. The village, farms, trees, camel ride, well, the shade under the trees (for seating), horse ride, etc you will see here. Floor seating available for dining.

Kids can enjoy in the play area and jumping bounce attached beside. I liked visiting the farm behind and it's nice to spend time here. It is advisable to visit this place in the morning as soon as possible because afterward, it is very hot when the sun is upon the head.

mamacha mala misal in nashik

Also, read Romantic getaways - resort, hotel and restaurants for couples in Nashik.

In my opinion, all the above-mentioned places are very good for having Misal Pav along with your family and friends where you will also enjoy several activities along with children and have a wonderful weekend. Their Misal prices are within Rs. 100 and there is not much difference among them.